Hounded - Series 1 DVD

Add item to wishlist

Order in the next 14 hours 52 minutes for same day dispatch!

Earn 190 Player Points worth £0.19

Price Drop Notification

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Hounded - Series 1 DVD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hounded - Series 1 DVD Product Description

All 13 episodes of the CBBC sitcom starring Rufus Hound. When a scientific experiment on the first episode of the fictional science show Funlab goes wrong, its hapless presenter (Hound) is sucked into a parallel universe inhabited by the evil but incompetent Dr Muhahahaha (Colin McFarlane). The power-hungry Dr Mu soon develops a serious grudge against Rufus, and in a series of fantastical adventures Rufus is hounded across the known multiverse by Dr Mu and his pedantic scientific advisor, Steve (Nadine Marshall). Episodes are:'The Back of the Sofa', 'Rufus versus Rufus', 'Eggy Breath', 'Look at the Stars', 'Mu Pizza', 'The Mu Show', 'Terrorbyte', 'Queen Mu', 'The Toast-O-Lator', 'The Land of Nod', 'TV Hell', 'Cash or Kick Yourself 'and 'Super Rufus'.

Reviews of Hounded - Series 1 DVD

Unfortunately, We don't currently have any reviews for this product.
Why not be the first to write about Hounded - Series 1 DVD?

Add Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Report an issue with this product

Why buy from 365games.co.uk?

    Trusted Retailer

    We've been trading online for 13 years.

    Insured Delivery

    All orders are insured and delivered to your address with the best of care.

    Direct Payment

    We're working with the best and most secure payment gateways.

    Get Rewards!

    Get rewarded with Player Points! Saving you even more money!

More reasons why you should buy from 365games.co.uk...