• Sorry, Sarah & Duck - Series 1 Vol.4 DVD is currently unavailable - why not check out all of our DVD

Sarah & Duck - Series 1 Vol.4 DVD


Add item to wishlist

Want to know when this item is available?

Want to know when Sarah & Duck - Series 1 Vol.4 DVD is back in-stock? Enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Sarah & Duck - Series 1 Vol.4 DVD Product Description

Ten more episodes from the CBeebies animation created by Sarah Gomes Harris and Tim O'Sullivan. Narrated by Roger Allam, the show follows the adventures of seven-year-old Sarah (voice of Tasha Lawrence) and her faithful companion Duck as they learn a variety of life lessons. The episodes are: 'Petal Light Picking', 'Bobsleigh', 'Plate Fog', 'Scared of Stairs', 'Moon Paint', 'The Play', 'Bread Bike', 'Bug's Button Bank', 'No More Wool' and 'Octogon Club'.

Reviews of Sarah & Duck - Series 1 Vol.4 DVD

Unfortunately, We don't currently have any reviews for this product.
Why not be the first to write about Sarah & Duck - Series 1 Vol.4 DVD?

Add Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Report an issue with this product

Why buy from 365games.co.uk?

    Trusted Retailer

    We've been trading online for 13 years.

    Insured Delivery

    All orders are insured and delivered to your address with the best of care.

    Direct Payment

    We're working with the best and most secure payment gateways.

    Get Rewards!

    Get rewarded with Player Points! Saving you even more money!

More reasons why you should buy from 365games.co.uk...