Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection

Discover the Man. Uncover a Legend

Release Date: 09 October 2015 (View our other massive releases on our Games Calendar)


Coming 9th October exclusively for PlayStation 4, Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection is the definitive collection of the Uncharted trilogy of highly acclaimed single-player action-adventure platform puzzle-solvers from ground-breaking studio Naughty Dog, rebuilt and re-mastered for the PlayStation 4 by Bluepoint Games. Follow series protagonist Nathan Drake on his adventures across the globe, from humble beginnings to perilous adventures and amazing discoveries – all in crisp 1080p and 60fps!

The bundle includes all the previous Uncharted titles (Uncharted: Drakes Fortune, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves and Uncharted 3: Drakes Deception) and will also include exclusive access to the Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End multiplayer beta while the beta is still available, for your online multiplayer fix of Uncharted action. Re-live or experience for the first time one of the most well received franchises in recent years, only on PlayStation 4.

Get your copy of Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection now !


Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection brings together the Uncharted Trilogy originally available on the PS3 to the PS4, and includes:

UNCHARTED : Drakes Fortune
Originally released in 2007, Uncharted: Drakes Fortune is the first release in the uncharted series and was a PlayStation 3 exclusive. Join Nathan Drake as he seeks the lost treasure of El Dorado in South America with the help of journalist Elena Fisher and series favourite Victor ‘Sully’ Sullivan. The trio are constantly pursed by pirates and mercenaries who also desire to find the treasure, and intend to do so by any means necessary. The game received wide critical and commercial praise, receiving many ‘Game of the Year’ awards, and beginning of one of current gaming’s iconic new franchises.

UNCHARTED 2: Among Thieves
The follow up to 2007’s Uncharted: Drakes fortune , Uncharted 2 was released in 2009 to even greater critical and commercial acclaim, again winning many ’Game of the Year’ awards. Drake travels across Nepal and the Himalayas in search for the lost city of Shambhala. Familiar faces from Drake’s Fortune return alongside fresh faces such as Chloe Frazer and Zoran Lazarevic – Among Thieves’ principal villain.

Uncharted 3: Drakes Deception
The Third game in the original PS3 exclusive trilogy was released in 2011, focusing on Nathan’s relationship with his mentor and father-figure Victor Sullivan while they search for Iram of the Pillars (Atlantis of the Sands) in the vast wasteland of the Rub al khali Desert within the Arabian Peninsula.

Play Online for the first time!

Every copy of Uncharted: The Nathan Drake collection comes with exclusive access to the all new Uncharted 4: A thief’s End online multiplayer beta, so for the first time you can grab a slice of Uncharted action with your friends on PlayStation Network ahead of the full release!

Review Round-Up

Every game in the Uncharted series has received rave reviews, here is a selection from some of the top reviewers:
Uncharted: Drakes Fortune received an 8.4 “Great” from IGN and 88 Metascore from Metacritic
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves received an outstanding 96 Metascore from Metacritic , a lofty 9 out of 10 “Amazing” from IGN and impressive 9.5 out of 10 “Superb” from GameSpot.
Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception follows suit, continuing the upward trend with an outstanding 10 out of 10 “Masterpiece” from IGN , and holding steady with a 92 Metascore from Metacritic and a 9 out of 10 “Superb” From Gamespot.
Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection brings a classic series up to date, proving last generation games can still compete for relevance with the latest blockbuster titles, provided they maintain quality storyline and invigorating gameplay.

Ready to dive in? Order your copy now!



Don't forget to get the accessories you need too!