Grand Theft Auto IV 4 GTA Complete Edition Game PS3 (Greatest Hits)

RRP £34.99 Save £17.00

£17.99 Out of stock Ask us a question about this product


Add item to wishlist

Want to know when this item is available?

Want to know when Grand Theft Auto IV 4 GTA Complete Edition Game PS3 (Greatest Hits) is back in-stock? Enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Reviews of Grand Theft Auto IV 4 GTA Complete Edition Game PS3 (Greatest Hits)

  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
This game not only imposed a standard for the new generation of open world games but is one of the most iconic and best of this genre. convertiendo it one of the most innovative and creative games market and routing of video games to new generations to perfect this genre and although probably eventually be surpassed this has been one of the mainstays in the genre sandbox open worlds of all time.

August 22nd 2013
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Best Rockstar game without a doubt, I enjoy it long hours, hours killing and destroying police cars and winding pedestrian has the essence of GTA San Andreas, if that game I could not stop playing. The truth is that I can get a few negatives: I would have liked more of a dark-skinned person and also the idea of ​​gaining weight and going to the "gym" to get handle, was pretty funny, otherwise not done anything more at fault, maybe tanks, but were then added in one of the expansions. Nothing more to say, We are possibly one of the best games of this generation.

March 27th 2013
  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
Grand Theft Auto Complete Edition is a must buy to the GTA series lovers. This game have an amazing Singleplayer story, nice gameplay and a Multiplayer with lots of fun... Fast delivery (it took 3 days). Recommended!

January 25th 2013
  • rated this product 4.0 out of 5 stars
What can you say about a Grand Theft Auto IV game which is simply the best game ever made.With excellent visual and storyline which leaves you speechless.Coming to the action it goes all out with big guns like rifles,shotguns and many more exciting weapons and cars and boats to helicopters on Grand Theft Auto IV More of everything then its predecessors.

January 7th 2013
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
another great game from Rockstar, the complete edition is well worth getting price wise and content wise, to buy them separately it would amount to alot more than £22. also the amount of content you get will keep you playing for days on end and the fun is endless as even when you complete the game free roam is great. i would recommend this game to anyone.

November 4th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
I have order this and it's the best game I have ordered for a long time great service , very very quick delivery [Ordered it friday came tomorrow] so VERY RECOMMENDED, GREAT SITE ;]

September 19th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
I can only begin by saying that this game already passed into history from the day of its premiere. Well you know it that is a perfect masterpiece of part of Rockstar Games. Action, adrenaline, decisions, parkour xD, international mafias and an American dream. This game is a kind of realism because the character can make any type of things, how to visit museums, cabarets, have friends and girlfriends, etc. The story is the best in the series, surpassing a, I think, San Andreas, leaving him in 2nd place. Niko, hopefully you see in another installment of this wonderful saga, the R excellent fruit.

September 10th 2012
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
One of the best games I've ever payed, Garn Theft Auto IV, awesome graphics, Perfect gameplay, Realistic Story, Lots Of Weapons, this game never gets boring, also you can play online with friends and have fun in this Big Town Called Liberty City with unlimited Possibilities, This Game is one of The best games!

June 15th 2012

View all 8 reviews of Grand Theft Auto IV 4 GTA Complete Edition Game PS3 (Greatest Hits)

Add Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Additional Information

Supported Players 1 Player
Network Features Yes
HDD Space Required 6200MB Minimum
Supported Screen Resolution 1080p / 1080i / 720p / 480p
Trophies Enabled Yes
Genre Action/Shooter / Third Person Shooter

Report an issue with this product

Why buy from 365games.co.uk?

    Trusted Retailer

    We've been trading online for 12 years.

    Insured Delivery

    All orders are insured and delivered to your address with the best of care.

    Direct Payment

    We're working with the best and most secure payment gateways.

    Get Rewards!

    Get rewarded with Player Points! Saving you even more money!

More reasons why you should buy from 365games.co.uk...