Uncharted 3 Drakes Deception Game Of The Year (GOTY) Edition PS3

RRP £29.99 Save £16.00

£13.99 Out of stock Ask us a question about this product


Add item to wishlist

Want to know when this item is available?

Want to know when Uncharted 3 Drakes Deception Game Of The Year (GOTY) Edition is back in-stock? Enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Reviews of Uncharted 3 Drakes Deception Game Of The Year (GOTY) Edition PS3

  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
A Truly epic sequel! Sometimes a series will come along where the first game you play through is great but you then feel let down by the innovation of the developers as the series continues. Ideas get tired and nothing new is added for fans to enjoy (In some cases Call of Duty is prone to this). Uncharted however is not this way at all. I don't quite know how Naughty Dog keep upping their game with each title but having now played through the entire Uncharted series (At least on PS3) I can tell you that the games just keep getting better as time goes on. More action, new game mechanics, even better multi player and a great story (again). I would highly recommend Uncharted 3 to any fan of the first two games or even if you are new to Uncharted. If you haven't played any of them yet, you are in for a treat!

April 22nd 2014
  • rated this product 4.5 out of 5 stars
Naughty Dog has created a great franchise with the Uncharted series, Nathan Drake it's just an awesome character, and in this entry he just is as awesome as ever. In Uncharted 3, Nate it's going to reveal some things from his past, and in the mean time, try to discover "the atlantis of the sands".

December 6th 2013
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
I can't praise this game more.

July 13th 2013
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
Uncharted 3 is great how Uncharted 1 & 2. All this are PS3 exclusive games. This game is Third-person shooter. You will love the sound and the graphics. This Edition include all previously released downloadable content, and have a low price. You must play this game Online with a lot of worldwide players. Buy It!

March 13th 2013
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
This game is a perfect example of what third person shooters should be like. The gameplay is extremely smooth, and the transitions from cut scene to gameplay are perfect. The storyline characters are very good, as good as UC2, witch was near perfect. The graphics are easily the best graphics of any console game i ever seen or played. The online is probably one of the best online experiences out there, and this GOTY edition is full of DLC to make it even more worth.

March 13th 2013
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars

February 5th 2013
  • rated this product 4.0 out of 5 stars
Uncharted 3 Drakes Deception The gameplay is designed relatively varied. In each chapter, you have to make anything new. I personally think yes, the third-person shooting particularly great, but also sequences where you have to follow someone (steeplechase), the fights, puzzles or climbs are distributed so that they are not tiring. Puzzles are actually a time and in a few more, had two pieces I think some time. Takes too long, but you will also have a reference, so that clumsy or lazy to think people can come here easily to the goal.

January 13th 2013
  • rated this product 5.0 out of 5 stars
ultimate uncharted collection must have for all adventure and multiplayer fans on ps3

June 2nd 2012

View all 8 reviews of Uncharted 3 Drakes Deception Game Of The Year (GOTY) Edition PS3

Add Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Additional Information

Supported Players 1 Player
Network Features Yes
Supported Network Players 2-10 Network Players
HDD Space Required 1GB Minimum
Dual Shock 3 Vibration Function Yes
Supported Screen Resolution 720p
Trophies Enabled Yes
3D Compatible Yes
Region 2
Genre Action/Adventure

Report an issue with this product

Why buy from 365games.co.uk?

    Trusted Retailer

    We've been trading online for 12 years.

    Insured Delivery

    All orders are insured and delivered to your address with the best of care.

    Direct Payment

    We're working with the best and most secure payment gateways.

    Get Rewards!

    Get rewarded with Player Points! Saving you even more money!

More reasons why you should buy from 365games.co.uk...