• Sorry, (Damaged Packaging) We Sing POP Plus One Mic Wii Game is currently unavailable - why not check out all of our Wii Games

(Damaged Packaging) We Sing POP Plus One Mic Wii Game


Add item to wishlist

Want to know when this item is available?

Want to know when (Damaged Packaging) We Sing POP Plus One Mic Wii Game is back in-stock? Enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

(Damaged Packaging) We Sing POP Plus One Mic Wii Game Product Description

Note- This is a new product however the outer packaging is slightly damaged 

We Sing POP the singing game featuring four mics and four singers has arrived. Thirty chart topping tunes from a wide range of musical tastes. Fun for young and old singers, and a party piece for the whole family. Exclusively for the Wii!

Key Features

  • The first game featuring four singers… together!
  • 40 chart topping songs from a wide range of leading artists, including mostly original videos!
  • Easy, Medium or Hard, with short or full length song modes
  • Singing lessons - learn to sing like a professional
  • Single and multi-player in-game Awards - adding depth and replay value to the game
  • Party Mode includes We Sing, Versus, Group Battle, Pass The Mic, First to X, Marathon, Blind and Expert!
  • Up to 4 players can sing along together in any Party Mode
  • Karaoke mode - vocals removed for the purists
  • Jukebox - cue up and play your favourite songs and videos
  • Full Support for HDTV's - 16:9 Widescreen and anti-lag

Track List

  • Adele: Rolling in the Deep
  • Bruno Mars: Just the Way You Are
  • Coldplay: Clocks
  • Cyndi Lauper: Girls Just Want to Have Fun
  • Enrique Iglesias: Hero
  • Fergie: Big Girls Don't Cry
  • Flo Rida feat. David Guetta: Club Can't Handle Me
  • Florence + the Machine: Dog Days Are Over
  • Hanson: MMMBop
  • Jason Mraz:I'm Yours
  • Jessie J: Nobody's Perfect
  • Kelis: Milkshake
  • Lady Gaga: Bad Romance
  • Lady Gaga: Born This Way
  • Nelly Furtado: I'm Like A Bird
  • Nicole Scherzinger: Don't Hold Your Breath
  • Outkast: Hey Ya!
  • Owl City: Fireflies
  • Peter Andre feat. Bubbler Ranx: Mysterious Girl
  • Pussycat Dolls: When I Grow Up
  • Rihanna:Don't Stop the Music
  • Scissor Sisters: I Don't Feel Like Dancin'
  • Sonny & Cher: I Got You Babe
  • The Killers: When You Were Young
  • Tinie Tempah ft. Eric Turner: Written in the Stars
  • Vanilla: Ice Ice Ice BabyVillage People: Y.M.C.A
  • Wet Wet Wet: Love Is All Around

Reviews of (Damaged Packaging) We Sing POP Plus One Mic Wii Game

Unfortunately, We don't currently have any reviews for this product.
Why not be the first to write about (Damaged Packaging) We Sing POP Plus One Mic Wii Game?

Add Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Report an issue with this product

Why buy from 365games.co.uk?

    Trusted Retailer

    We've been trading online for 13 years.

    Insured Delivery

    All orders are insured and delivered to your address with the best of care.

    Direct Payment

    We're working with the best and most secure payment gateways.

    Get Rewards!

    Get rewarded with Player Points! Saving you even more money!

More reasons why you should buy from 365games.co.uk...