• View Basket (0)
    FIFA 20
    Amnesia : An `ingenious' and `twisting novel', perfect ...
    £6.99
    NewCondition BKE0851
    4 6.99
    9781782397588

    Amnesia : An `ingenious' and `twisting novel', perfect for fans of Peter Lovesey and William Ryan

    in Books
    £6.99
    Earn 175 Player Points worth £0.18

    Estimated Delivery:
    20 September 2019 - 23 September 2019

    Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    1
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    OR
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    Visa
    Mastercard
    PayPal
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Amnesia : An `ingenious' and `twisting novel', perfect for fans of Peter Lovesey and William Ryan

    Alastair Cunningham wakes up in hospital with almost total amnesia. But he knows that something terrible happened in his past, something that haunts him still. A young family friend, Clemence, is called in to help rekindle his memory., Retreating with Alastair to his remote cottage by a Scottish loch, Clemence finds a peculiar manuscript hidden away from prying eyes. Reading the prologue, she discovers a murder by someone very much like a young Alastair. The victim? Clemence's grandmother, Sophie., Could this kindly old man truly be a killer? Clemence becomes determined to find out what happened all those years ago, even if she must risk everything to do so...

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
    — I. Barnard
    365games.co.uk
    Loading

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Amnesia : An `ingenious' and `twisting novel', perfect for fans of Peter Lovesey and William Ryan - 365games.co.uk drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Amnesia : An `ingenious' and `twisting novel', perfect for fans of Peter Lovesey and William Ryan
    OR