• View Basket (0)
    CALL OF DUTY MODERN WARFARE
    Hunt You Down : An unstoppable, edge-of-your-seat thril...
    £6.99
    NewCondition BKE3804
    3 6.99
    9781785763113

    Hunt You Down : An unstoppable, edge-of-your-seat thriller

    in Books
    £6.99
    Earn 175 Player Points worth £0.18

    Estimated Delivery:
    23 September 2019

    Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    1
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    OR
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    Visa
    Mastercard
    PayPal
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Hunt You Down : An unstoppable, edge-of-your-seat thriller

    LISTED IN PUBLISHERS WEEKLY'S TOP BOOKS OF 2017"Fast, fun and frentic. A whip-smart edge-of-your-seat thriller," - Ernest Cline on KillfileAn unstoppable, high-concept action thriller for fans of Mason Cross and Lee Child.John Smith is no ordinary gun for hire.Smith is a man of rare gifts, and he knows your every thought . ., .Hired to track down a shooter targeting the rich and famous, Smith must complete his mission before another attack takes place. But when a website on the dark net is found to have connections to the murders, Smith realises that taking down a shadowy figure who has weaponised the internet will prove more difficult than he first thought.And no matter how hard he tries, this criminal mastermind continues to remain one step ahead.PRAISE FOR CHRISTOPHER FARNSWORTH:'Slick, fast-moving fun' - Guardian 'Brilliant . ., . Produces intelligent and knuckle-biting suspense. Many will want to read this novel in one sitting' - Publishers Weekly'A master storyteller ., . . I can't wait to read whatever he comes up with next' - Boyd Morrison, author of The Emperor's Revenge (with Clive Cussler)'Christopher Farnsworth has written a blistering, provocative, and propulsive novel ., . . One hell of a ride!' Nick Cutter, author of The Deep*Published in the US as Flashmob*

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    11-11 Memories Retold PS4 Game

    11-11 Memories Retold PS4 Game

    Now £11.99
    “365games are competitive in price and the added incentive of Player Points, makes them cheaper than everyone.”
    — T Rudd
    365games.co.uk
    Loading

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Hunt You Down : An unstoppable, edge-of-your-seat thriller - 365games.co.uk drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Hunt You Down : An unstoppable, edge-of-your-seat thriller
    OR