View Basket (0)
PLAYER DEALS
Hunt You Down : An unstoppable, edge-of-your-seat thriller
Currently Unavailable
Share

Hunt You Down : An unstoppable, edge-of-your-seat thriller

in Books

...

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
£Price drop notifications
Share

Product Description

Hunt You Down : An unstoppable, edge-of-your-seat thriller

LISTED IN PUBLISHERS WEEKLY'S TOP BOOKS OF 2017"Fast, fun and frentic. A whip-smart edge-of-your-seat thriller," - Ernest Cline on KillfileAn unstoppable, high-concept action thriller for fans of Mason Cross and Lee Child.John Smith is no ordinary gun for hire.Smith is a man of rare gifts, and he knows your every thought . ., .Hired to track down a shooter targeting the rich and famous, Smith must complete his mission before another attack takes place. But when a website on the dark net is found to have connections to the murders, Smith realises that taking down a shadowy figure who has weaponised the internet will prove more difficult than he first thought.And no matter how hard he tries, this criminal mastermind continues to remain one step ahead.PRAISE FOR CHRISTOPHER FARNSWORTH:'Slick, fast-moving fun' - Guardian 'Brilliant . ., . Produces intelligent and knuckle-biting suspense. Many will want to read this novel in one sitting' - Publishers Weekly'A master storyteller ., . . I can't wait to read whatever he comes up with next' - Boyd Morrison, author of The Emperor's Revenge (with Clive Cussler)'Christopher Farnsworth has written a blistering, provocative, and propulsive novel ., . . One hell of a ride!' Nick Cutter, author of The Deep*Published in the US as Flashmob*

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Lego Movie 2 The Videogame Nintendo Switch Game

Lego Movie 2 The Videogame Nintendo Switch Game

Was £25.77
Now £21.99
“Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
— J. Drachman
365games.co.uk

Related

Loading

Customers Also Bought

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Hunt You Down : An unstoppable, edge-of-your-seat thriller drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Hunt You Down : An unstoppable, edge-of-your-seat thriller
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.