View Basket (0)
CLEARANCE
Lost For Words : If you loved THE KEEPER OF LOST THINGS, you'll love this
£9.49
Share

Lost For Words : If you loved THE KEEPER OF LOST THINGS, you'll love this

in Books

£9.49
Earn 238 Player Points worth £0.24
Please allow an additional 3-5 working days before dispatch.
In stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
£Price drop notifications
Share

Product Description

Lost For Words : If you loved THE KEEPER OF LOST THINGS, you'll love this

Compelling, irresistible, feel-good read. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine.'Quirky, clever and unputdownable' Katie Fforde 'An exquisite story' Liz Fenwick'Burns fiercely with love and hurt' Linda Green'I cried like a motherf***er' Shelley Harris'Intriguing and touching' SUNDAY EXPRESS'An appealing character with a fascinating hinterland' DAILY MAIL'A beautiful book' PRIMATHIS BOOKSHOP KEEPS MANY SECRETS . ., .Loveday Cardew prefers books to people. If you look carefully, you might glimpse the first lines of the novels she loves most tattooed on her skin. But there are some things Loveday will never show you.Into her refuge - the York book emporium where she works - come a poet, a lover, a friend, and three mysterious deliveries, each of which stirs unsettling memories.Everything is about to change for Loveday., Someone knows about her past and she can't hide any longer. She must decide who around her she can trust. Can she find the courage to right a heartbreaking wrong? And will she ever find the words to tell her own story?It's time to turn the pages of her past ., . .Praise for Lost for Words:'Loveday is a marvellous character and she captured my heart from the very first page . ., . and her bookshop is the bookshop of readers' dreams.'Julie Cohen, bestselling author of Dear Thing'Loveday is so spiky and likeable. I so loved Archie, Nathan and the book shop and the unfolding mystery' Carys Bray, author of A Song For Issy Bradley and The Museum of You'Beautifully written and atmospheric., Loveday is an endearing heroine, full of attitude and fragility. The haunting story of her past is brilliantly revealed.'Tracy Rees, Sunday Times top ten bestselling author of Amy SnowWhat you are saying about Lost for Words:'Best book by far I've read this year''Sat in tears, stunned in silence . ., . by far my new favourite book''I loved everything about Lost for Words''This is a truly magical book''Warm, wise and funny tale . ., . with a dark and shocking twist''Could not put it down - absolutely, utterly loved it and hung on every word''I loved smart, spiky, sad Loveday and cried real tears''Will melt your heart and make you cry''Everything you could want from a book''One of the best books I have ever read''Loved this book. I laughed & cried & gripped the edge of the seat at times''A book you keep in your bag and can't wait for another spare 15 minutes to read some more''I laughed, I cried and, more importantly, I couldn't put the book down'If you loved Lost for Words, don't miss Stephanie Butland's next book, where Ailsa Rae learns how to live ., . .Search for The Curious Heart of Ailsa Rae (9781785764417).

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
— A. Matthews
365games.co.uk

Related

Loading

Customers Also Bought

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Lost For Words : If you loved THE KEEPER OF LOST THINGS, you'll love this drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Lost For Words : If you loved THE KEEPER OF LOST THINGS, you'll love this
OR

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.