• View Basket (0)
    CALL OF DUTY MODERN WARFARE
    Magpie Murders : the Sunday Times bestseller crime thri...
    £7.99

    Magpie Murders : the Sunday Times bestseller crime thriller with a fiendish twist

    £7.99
    Earn 200 Player Points worth £0.20
    Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    1
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    OR
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    Visa
    Mastercard
    PayPal
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Magpie Murders : the Sunday Times bestseller crime thriller with a fiendish twist

    'The finest crime novel of the year' Daily Mail***** Seven for a mystery that needs to be solved . . ., Editor Susan Ryland has worked with bestselling crime writer Alan Conway for years. Readers love his detective, Atticus Pund, a celebrated solver of crimes in the sleepy English villages of the 1950s.But Conway's latest tale of murder at Pye Hall is not quite what it seems. Yes, there are dead bodies and a host of intriguing suspects, but hidden in the pages of the manuscript lies another story: a tale written between the very words on the page, telling of real-life jealousy, greed, ruthless ambition and murder.From the creator of Midsomer Murders comes a fiendish mystery perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's Miss Marple and Hercule Poirot.*****Praise for Magpie Murders - the gripping Sunday Times bestselling crime thriller:'Ingenious' Sunday Times'Thrilling and compelling with a stunning twist' Daily Mail 'A stylish thriller' Sunday Mirror 'A cunning reinvention of the thriller' Mail on Sunday

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
    — Marc B
    365games.co.uk

    Related

    Loading

    Special Offers View all

    Loading

    Top Sellers View all

    Loading

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Magpie Murders : the Sunday Times bestseller crime thriller with a fiendish twist drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Magpie Murders : the Sunday Times bestseller crime thriller with a fiendish twist
    OR