• View Basket (0)
    CALL OF DUTY MODERN WARFARE
    Tattletale
    £7.99

    Tattletale

    £7.99
    Earn 200 Player Points worth £0.20
    Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    1
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    OR
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    Visa
    Mastercard
    PayPal
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Tattletale

    The sensational psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, CJ Taylor and BA Paris.'I thoroughly enjoyed Tattletale, sympathetic characters and neck breaking twists - highly recommended.' Jenny BlackhurstOne day changes Jody's life forever. She has shut herself down, haunted by her memories and unable to trust anyone. But then she meets Abe, the perfect stranger next door and suddenly life seems full of possibility and hope.One day changes Mags's life forever., After years of estrangement from her family, Mags receives a shocking phone call. Her brother Abe is in hospital and no-one knows what happened to him. She meets his fiance Jody, and gradually pieces together the ruins of the life she left behind., But the pieces don't quite seem to fit...Packed with twists and turns, this gripping psychological thriller will make you question whether we can ever really trust the ones we love.'a fast paced, brilliant page-turner...I predict a hit' Liz Nugent'...deliciously clever - I still haven't stopped thinking about the magnificent, twisted construction of it' Emma Kavanagh, author of THE MISSING HOURS'It's one of the best debuts I've read. It deserves to be MASSIVE.' Julia Crouch'Lies, mystery and murder wrought by childhood trauma in this compulsive, twisty thriller.' Helen Smith, author of BEYOND BELIEF'A well-crafted tale of love, obsession and murder - beautifully written and brilliantly twisted.' Ava Marsh, author of EXPOSURE'Gripping, electrifying, heartbreaking.' Erin Kelly, author of HE SAID/SHE SAID

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
    — J. Drachman
    365games.co.uk

    Related

    Loading

    Special Offers View all

    Loading

    Top Sellers View all

    Loading

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Tattletale drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Tattletale
    OR