• View Basket (0)
    LIGHTNING DEALS
    The Dreamsnatcher by Abi Elphinstone (Paperback, 2015)
    £5.99

    The Dreamsnatcher by Abi Elphinstone (Paperback, 2015)

    £5.99
    Earn 150 Player Points worth £0.15
    Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
    In stock
    1
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    OR
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    Visa
    Mastercard
    PayPal
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    The Dreamsnatcher by Abi Elphinstone (Paperback, 2015)

    'Abi Elphinstone's glorious novels make you feel as if you're living the adventure yourself. They're pure adrenalin and joy' Lauren St John, author of The White Giraffe `Fast paced and full of charm' Piers Torday, author of The Last Wild 'No one does edge-of-seat action like Abi Elphinstone' Emma Carroll, author of Letters from the Lighthouse 'Abi Elphinstone's books are full of adventure, wit, heart, and, above all, bravery' Katherine Rundell, author of The Explorer � `Abi Elphinstone is proving to be a worthy successor to CS Lewis' The Times 'A gifted storyteller... one of today's greatest children's authors' LoveReading Twelve-year-old Moll Pecksniff wakes one night in the middle of the forest, lured there by a recurring nightmare - the one with the drums and the rattles and the masks., The Dreamsnatcher is waiting. He has already taken her dreams and now he wants her life. Because Moll is more important than she knows..., The Oracle Bones foretold that she and Gryff, a wildcat that has always been by her side, are the only ones who can fight back against the Dreamsnatcher's dark magic. Suddenly everything is at stake, and Moll is drawn into a world full of secrets, magic and adventure.Catapult into this page-turning adventure from the author of Sky Song, perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Eva Ibbotson., You can watch the magical trailer for Abi's book on her website: www.abielphinstone.com

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Monster Energy Supercross 2 Xbox One

    Monster Energy Supercross 2 Xbox One

    Now £18.99
    “Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
    — J. Drachman
    365games.co.uk

    Related

    Loading

    Special Offers View all

    Loading

    Top Sellers View all

    Loading

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Dreamsnatcher by Abi Elphinstone (Paperback, 2015) drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Dreamsnatcher by Abi Elphinstone (Paperback, 2015)
    OR