• View Basket (0)
    LIGHTNING DEALS
    The Lake : 4
    £6.99

    The Lake : 4

    £6.99
    Earn 175 Player Points worth £0.18
    Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    1
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    OR
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    Visa
    Mastercard
    PayPal
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    The Lake : 4

    Everything comes with a priceThe chilling next instalment in the Konrad Simonsen series, perfect for fans of Johan Theorin and Yrsa SigurdardottirThe skeleton of a young woman is discovered, tied to a stone, in a lake deep in the Danish countryside. The woman's identity is a mystery; no one matching her description has been reported missing... After months of fruitless investigation by the local police force, a media scandal brings the case to nationwide attention and is quickly handed over to Konrad Simonsen and his team from the Copenhagen Police force., It soon becomes clear that this unknown woman is the key to a sinister world of human trafficking, prostitution and violence. A world where everything comes with a price and no mistake goes unpunished.

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    BTS K-Pop Fashion Doll - J Hope

    BTS K-Pop Fashion Doll - J Hope

    Now £14.44
    “Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
    — Marc B
    365games.co.uk

    Related

    Loading

    Special Offers View all

    Loading

    Top Sellers View all

    Loading

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Lake : 4 drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Lake : 4
    OR