• View Basket (0)
    NEED FOR SPEED HEAT
    Whose Body? : Lord Peter Wimsey Book 1
    £7.49

    Whose Body? : Lord Peter Wimsey Book 1

    £7.49
    Earn 188 Player Points worth £0.19
    Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    1
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    OR
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    Visa
    Mastercard
    PayPal
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Whose Body? : Lord Peter Wimsey Book 1

    The first book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series introduced by crime writer Laura Wilson - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. It was the body of a tall stout man. On his dead face, a handsome pair of gold pince-nez mocked death with grotesque elegance.The body wore nothing else.Lord Peter Wimsey knew immediately what the corpse was supposed to be., His problem was to find out whose body had found its way into Mr Alfred Thipps' Battersea bathroom.'She brought to the detective novel originality, intelligence, energy and wit.' P. D. James

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Cytus Alpha Collector's Edition Nintendo Switch Game

    Cytus Alpha Collector's Edition Nintendo Switch Game

    Now £29.99
    “Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
    — M. Johnson
    365games.co.uk

    Related

    Loading

    Special Offers View all

    Loading

    Top Sellers View all

    Loading

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Whose Body? : Lord Peter Wimsey Book 1 drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Whose Body? : Lord Peter Wimsey Book 1
    OR