• View Basket (0)
    FREE NEXT DAY
    Wilf the Mighty Worrier Rescues the Dinosaurs : Book 5
    £5.49

    Wilf the Mighty Worrier Rescues the Dinosaurs : Book 5

    £5.49
    Earn 138 Player Points worth £0.14

    Estimated Delivery:
    21 October 2019

    Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    1
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    OR
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    Visa
    Mastercard
    PayPal
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Wilf the Mighty Worrier Rescues the Dinosaurs : Book 5

    Laugh your socks off with Wilf on a dino-tastic adventure! Perfect for fans of Tom Gates, David Baddiel, Danny Wallace and Phil Earle.Meet Wilf. He worries about everything. He is a Mighty Worrier., And now Wilf's evil next-door-neighbour Alan is determined to rule the world ... from the very beginning of time! But on the way to prehistoric Earth in Alan's time machine, Wilf is desperate for a wee, so they stop off in the 16th Century. There they meet Henry VIII - a very shouty man, who hitches a ride., Now Alan AND Henry want to be King of the World. Can Wilf stop them with the help of his new dinosaur friends?Join Wilf as he travels back in time to walk with dinosaurs and save the world from Alan ... again!Look out for more Wilf adventures: Wilf Saves the World, Wilf Battles a Pirate, Wilf is King of the Jungle, Wilf and the Alien Invasion.

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Assassin\'s Creed Origins Gold Edition Xbox One Game

    Assassin's Creed Origins Gold Edition Xbox One Game

    Now £29.99
    “Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
    — Marc B
    365games.co.uk
    Loading

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Wilf the Mighty Worrier Rescues the Dinosaurs : Book 5 drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Wilf the Mighty Worrier Rescues the Dinosaurs : Book 5
    OR