View Basket (0)
Blasphemous Pre-Order Now
Milos - The Guitar CD

Milos - The Guitar CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Earn 325 Player Points worth £0.33
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
Use Code SUMMER at the checkout.
Last one - hurry!
  • 1
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Milos - The Guitar CD

Disc: 1
  1. ISAAC ALBÉNIZ (1860–1909)Suite española no. 5: Asturias
  2. FRANCISCO TARREGA (1852–1909) Recuerdos de la Alhambra
  3. ISAAC ALBÉNIZ (1860–1909) Suite española no. 3: Sevilla
  4. FRANCISCO TARREGA (1852–1909) Lagrima
  5. ANONYMOUS Spanish Romance (Romance d'amour)
  6. FRANCISCO TARREGA (1852–1909) Adelita
  7. ISAAC ALBÉNIZ (1860–1909) Suite española no. 1: Granada
  8. CARLO DOMENICONI (born 1947) .Koyunbaba. Suite for Guitar, op. 19 (i)
  9. CARLO DOMENICONI (born 1947) Koyunbaba. Suite for Guitar, op. 19 (ii)
  10. CARLO DOMENICONI (born 1947) Koyunbaba. Suite for Guitar, op. 19 (iii)
  11. CARLO DOMENICONI (born 1947) Koyunbaba. Suite for Guitar, op. 19 (iv)
  12. MIKIS THEODORAKIS (born 1925) Epitaph no. 3: A Day in May
  13. MIKIS THEODORAKIS (born 1925) Epitaph no. 4: You have set, My Star
  14. FRANCISCO TARREGA (1852–1909) Caprichio Arabe
  15. MIGUEL LLOBET (1878–1938) Testament d'Amelia
  16. ENRIQUE GRANADOS (1867–1916) Danzas españolas no. 5: Andaluz
  17. ENRIQUE GRANADOS (1867–1916) Danzas españolas: no. 2: Oriental

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
— I. Barnard



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Milos - The Guitar CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Milos - The Guitar CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.