• View Basket (0)
    The Darcey Bussell Ballet Collection CD
    NewCondition ACD7497
    3 14.99

    The Darcey Bussell Ballet Collection CD

    Earn 375 Player Points worth £0.38

    Estimated Delivery:
    27 August 2019 - 2 September 2019

    Please allow an additional 6-12 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    The Darcey Bussell Ballet Collection CD

    Track Listings
    Disc: 1

     1. Swan Lake: Scene
     2. The Sleeping Beauty: Rose Adagio
     3. The Nutcracker: Waltz of the Flowers
     4. La Bayadere: Moderato
     5. Cinderella: Cinderella at the Palace - Grand Waltz
     6. Romeo and Juliet: Introduction
     7. Les Sylphides: Valse No. 1
     8. Romeo and Juliet: Dance of the Knights
     9. Sylvia: Valse lente
     10. Coppélia: Prélude Et Mazurka
     11. The Rite of Spring: Introduction
     12. Giselle: Grand pas de deux
     13. Prince of the Pagodas: Variation of the King of the North
     14. The Nutcracker: Dance of the Sugar - Plum Fairy
     15. The Firebird: The Palace and Creatures of Kastchei Disappear.

    Disc: 2
     1. The Sleeping Beauty: Valse
     2. Swan Lake: Pas D'action
     3. Romeo and Juliet: Balcony Scene
     4. Serenade in C Major: Valse
     5. Cinderella: Cinderella Goes to the Ball
     6. Les Sylphides: Valse No. 2
     7. The Nutcracker: Dance of the Flutes
     8. Swan Lake: Valse
     9. Prince Igor: Polovtsian Dances
     10. Coppélia: Valse Lente
     11. Daphnis and Chloe: Daybreak
     12. Giselle: Valse
     13. Spartacus: Adagio of Spartacus and Phrygia
     14. Cinderella: Finale
     15. The Firebird: Infernal Dance of all the subjects of Kastchei

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
    — A. Matthews

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Darcey Bussell Ballet Collection CD - 365games.co.uk drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Darcey Bussell Ballet Collection CD