View Basket (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Fifa 22
    Alex Somers ‎- Captain Fantastic Original Soundtrack Vinyl

    Alex Somers ‎- Captain Fantastic Original Soundtrack Vinyl

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    10% Back In Player Points
    Earn 1,309 Player Points worth £1.31
    Last one - hurry!
    • 1
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Alex Somers ‎- Captain Fantastic Original Soundtrack Vinyl


    1. A New Beginning
    2. Church
    3. Campfire
    4. Funeral Pyre
    5. She Slit Her Wrists
    6. Memories
    7. Fireflies
    8. Home
    9. Fell
    10. Dream
    11. Near Death
    12. Water (I'm Right Here)
    13. School Bus
    14. Forrest
    15. Look Forward To
    16. Keepsakes
    17. Remembering
    18. Unsoundness
    19. Waving Goodbye
    20. Day Of Your Birth
    21. Water (Not Go Home)
    22. Goodbye...
    23. Disappear
    24. Fortress

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
    — I. Barnard



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Alex Somers ‎- Captain Fantastic Original Soundtrack Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Alex Somers ‎- Captain Fantastic Original Soundtrack Vinyl

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.