View Basket (0)
Subnautica Below Zero Pre Order
Simply Country CD
Currently Unavailable

Simply Country CD


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Simply Country CD

Track Listings
Disc: 1

1. I Saw the Light - Hank Williams
2. Walkin' After Midnight - Patsy Cline
3. Folsom Prison Blues - Johnny Cash
4. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town - Various Composers
5. Crystal Chandeliers - Charley Pride
6. Rose Garden - Lynn Anderson
7. King of the Road - Roger Miller
8. Wedding Bells - George Jones
9. Coal Miner's Daughter - Loretta Lynn
10. Wasted Days & Wasted Nights - Freddy Fender
11. My Arms Stay Open Late - Billie Jo Spears
12. Please Help Me, I'm Falling - Hank Locklin
13. Makin' Believe - Kitty Wells
14. Crying - Waylon Jennings
15. The Shelter of Your Arms - Willie Nelson

Disc: 2
1. Jambalaya - Jerry Lee Lewis
2. There Goes My Everything - Anne Murray
3. The Tennessee Waltz - Patti Page
4. I Love You Because - Johnny Cash
5. I Can't Stop Loving You - Kitty Wells
6. Faithless Love - Lynn Anderson
7. The End of the World - Skeeter Davis
8. Angel of the Morning - Rita Remington
9. Six Days On the Road - Dave Dudley
10. Harper Valley P.T.A. - Jeannie C. Riley
11. The Auctioneer - Various Composers
12. From a Jack to a King - Ned Miller
13. The Pill - Loretta Lynn
14. Stand By Your Man - Lynn Anderson
15. Help Me Make It Through the Night - Charley Pride

Disc: 3
1. Tumbling Tumbleweeds - The Sons of the Pioneers
2. Makes No Difference Now - Burl Ives
3. Oklahoma Hills - Jim Reeves
4. When a House Is Not a Home - Patsy Cline
5. Smoke! Smoke! Smoke! (That Cigarette) - Johnny Bond
6. Home On the Range - Bing Crosby
7. Sioux City Sue - Spade Cooley
8. The Last Roundup - Gene Autry
9. Love You Big As Texas - Tex Ritter
10. Mexicali Rose - Johnny Bond
11. Cool Water - Bing Crosby
12. Orange Blossom Special - The Rouse Brothers
13. Earl's Breakdown - Flatt and Scruggs
14. Wabash Cannonball - Roy Acuff
15. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry - Hank Williams

Disc: 4
1. Foggy Mountain Breakdown - Flatt and Scruggs
2. Bluegrass Stomp - Bill Monroe
3. Square Dance Tennessee - Red Foley
4. Moon Over Montana - Jimmy Wakeley
5. Hey! Hey! Hey! - Stanley Brothers
6. Move It On Over - Hank Williams
7. Cotton Eyed Joe - Bob Wills
8. Divorce Me C.O.D. - Johnny Bond
9. Pale Moon - Tex Williams
10. Wreck On the Highway - Roy Acuff
11. I Wouldn't Treat A Dog Like You're Treating Me - Ferlin Husky
12. I Didn't Know the Gun Was Loaded - Jean Shepard
13. You'll Rue The Day - Spade Cooley
14. Death at the Bar - Kitty Wells
15. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain - Hank Snow

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
— M. Johnson



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Simply Country CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Simply Country CD
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.