• View Basket (0)
    Ministry Of Sound - Cool Cats & Diamond Dolls CD

    Ministry Of Sound - Cool Cats & Diamond Dolls CD

    Earn 113 Player Points worth £0.11
    Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
    In stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Ministry Of Sound - Cool Cats & Diamond Dolls CD

    Disc: 1
     1. Beyond the Sea - Bobby Darin
     2. Music to Watch Girls By - Andy Williams
     3. Son of a Preacher Man - Dusty Springfield
     4. What's New Pussycat? - Tom Jones
     5. Put Your Head on My Shoulder - Paul Anka
     6. Move Over Darling - Doris Day
     7. When I Fall In Love - Nat King Cole
     8. That's Amore - Dean Martin
     9. Jackie - Scott Walker
     10. The Good Life - Tony Bennett
     11. Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend - Marilyn Monroe
     12. Trains and Boats and Planes - Dionne Warwick
     13. Alfie - Cilla Black
     14. A Little Love and Understanding - Gilbert Bécaud
     15. Love Is Blue - Paul Mauriat
     16. Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head - B.J. Thomas
     17. Just Walkin' in the Rain - Johnnie Ray
     18. On the Street Where You Live - Vic Damone
     19. December, 1963 (Oh, What a Night) - The Four Seasons
     20. Oh, Pretty Woman - Roy Orbison

    Disc: 2
     1. Diamonds Are Forever - Shirley Bassey
     2. Thunderball - Tom Jones
     3. From Russia with Love - Matt Monro
     4. Goldfinger - Shirley Bassey
     5. The James Bond Theme - The John Barry Seven & Orchestra
     6. Cast Your Fate to the Wind - Sounds Orchestral
     7. Classical Gas - Mason Williams
     8. I Left My Heart in San Francisco - Tony Bennett
     9. For the Good Times - Perry Como
     10. Do You Know the Way to San Jose - Dionne Warwick
     11. Spanish Eyes - Al Martino
     12. The Girl from Ipanema - Stan Getz & João Gilberto feat. Antonio Carlos Jobim & Astrud Gilberto
     13. My Eyes Adored You - Frankie Valli
     14. Why - Anthony Newley
     15. Chanson d'Amour - Manhattan Transfer
     16. Feelings - Morris Albert
     17. Spooky - Dusty Springfield
     18. Joanna - Scott Walker
     19. Whatever Will Be, Will Be (Que Sera, Sera) - Doris Day
     20. Las Vegas - Tony Christie


    Disc: 3
     1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Frank Sinatra
     2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Dean Martin
     3. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year - Andy Williams
     4. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas - Perry Como and The Fontane Sisters with Mitchell Ayres & His Orchestra
     5. Blue Christmas - Elvis Presley
     6. When a Child Is Born - Johnny Mathis
     7. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree - Brenda Lee
     8. Jingle Bell Rock - Bobby Rydell & Chubby Checker
     9. Santa Baby - Eartha Kitt
     10. Pretty Paper - Roy Orbison
     11. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You) - Nat King Cole
     12. Silver Bells - Jim Reeves
     13. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me) - Elvis Presley
     14. Lonely Pup (In a Christmas Shop) - Adam Faith
     15. Winter Wonderland - Johnny Mathis
     16. Little Donkey - Nina & Frederik
     17. The Little Drummer Boy - Harry Simeone Chorale
     18. Mary's Boy Child - Harry Belafonte
     19. Silent Night - Bing Crosby
     20. White Christmas - Pat Boone

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Now £11.99
    “Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
    — Marc B



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Ministry Of Sound - Cool Cats & Diamond Dolls CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Ministry Of Sound - Cool Cats & Diamond Dolls CD