View Basket (0)
Ministry of Sound Marbella Sessions CD
Currently Unavailable

Ministry of Sound Marbella Sessions CD


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Ministry of Sound Marbella Sessions CD

Track List

Disc: 1
 1. Chris Malinchak - So Good To Me
 2. Duke Dumont ft A*M*E - Need U (100%)
 3. Jessie Ware - Running
 4. Otto Knows - Million Voices
 5. Chris Brown - Beautiful People
 6. Maya Jane Coles - What They Say
 7. Storm Queen - Look Right Through (MK Dub III)
 8. Larse - So Long
 9. Gorgon City ft. Yasmin - Real
 10. Infinity Ink - Infinity
 11. Chuckie & LMFAO - I'm In Miami Girl
 12. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke ft Robin S - Show Me Love
 13. M.A.N.D.Y & Booka Shade - Body Language
 14. Miguel Campbell - Something Special
 15. Solu Music - Fade ft Kimblee
 16. Fish Go Deep - Cure & The Cause
 17. The Fives - Hottest By Far
 18. MK - Burning
 19. The Martinez Bros - H2 Da Izzo
 20. FCL - It's You

Disc: 2
 1. Disclosure feet Alunageorge - White Noise
 2. Waifs & Strays - Body Shiver
 3. Calvin Harris - Feel So Close
 4. Avicii - Levels
 5. Wretch 32 - Blackout
 6. Wiley - Can You Hear Me
 7. Bingo Players ft. Far East Movement - Get Up (Rattle)
 8. Zinc ft. Sasha Keable - Only For Tonight
 9. Pirupa - Party Non Stop
 10. Nice 7 - Time To Get Physical
 11. Aly - Us - Follow Me
 12. Zoe Kypri - I Know I Turn U On
 13. Kayne - Good Girls
 14. Dusky - Nobody Else
 15. Majestic - Creeping In The Dark
 16. Mark Knight - Your Love
 17. Tina Moore - Never Gonna Let You Go
 18. B15 Project - Girls Like This
 19. Artful Dodger - Rewind
 20. Shola Ama - Imagine

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Now £11.99
“Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
— Marc B



Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Ministry of Sound Marbella Sessions CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Ministry of Sound Marbella Sessions CD
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.