View Basket (0)
Fifa 22
Foals - Collected Reworks Vinyl

Foals - Collected Reworks Vinyl

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

10% Back In Player Points
Earn 2,379 Player Points worth £2.38
Last one - hurry!
  • 1
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Foals - Collected Reworks Vinyl


Vol. I

  1. My Number (Hot Chip Remix)
  2. Mountain At My Gates (Alex Metric Remix)
  3. Into The Surf (Hot Since 82 Remix)
  4. The Runner (Rüfüs Du Sol Remix)
  5. In Degrees (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
  6. Mountain At My Gates (Sebastian)
  7. Late Night (Solomun Remix)


  1. Inhaler (Tom Vek's Wheezemix)
  2. What Went Down (Haxan Cloak Remix)
  3. Wash Off (Kuu Remix)
  4. Hummer (Surkin Remix)
  5. Mountain At My Gates (Jono Ma Jagwar Ma Mix)
  6. What Went Down (Bandwidth Remix)
  7. Miami (Lissvik Remix)
  8. Night Swimmers (Mura Masa Edit)

Vol. III

  1. My Number (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix)[Extended]
  2. Give It All (Lindstrøm) [Remix]
  3. Dreaming Of (Joe Corti Remix)
  4. Balloons (Kieran Hebden Version)
  5. Tron (Kieran Hebden Version)
  6. Spanish Sahara (Mount Kimbie Remix)

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
— Marc B



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Foals - Collected Reworks Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Foals - Collected Reworks Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.