View Basket (0)
Kutmah - Trobbb! (Double Vinyl, Extra Tracks) Vinyl

Kutmah - Trobbb! (Double Vinyl, Extra Tracks) Vinyl

WAS £5.66
NOW £5.54
SAVE £0.12
Earn 139 Player Points worth £0.14
Order in the next 12 hours 36 minutes for same day dispatch.
In stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Build a Bundle

Get this item for just:


Product Description

Kutmah - Trobbb! (Double Vinyl, Extra Tracks) Vinyl

Disc: 1

  1. T.R.O.B.B.B! Theme (Curtain Opens)
  2. Strangetown
  3. Lifted
  4. Shut Shit Down!
  5. Brown Porsche 928
  6. Change Things
  7. Teezuk Humra
  8. Arrival
  9. Hackney
  10. E2 7RW
  11. Stalker
  12. Black Myth (feat. Jeremiah Jae & Zeroh as Holy Smoke)
  13. BN1 8DH
  14. SwampThing (feat. Zackey Force Funk)
  15. On The Run
  16. Follow The Light
  17. ShadowDancer
  18. Guidance Counselor
  19. Cooler Of Evidence (feat. N8NOFACE)

Disc: 2

  1. Blackwave (feat. Zeroh)
  2. Scorch 4 The Phoenix (feat. Ta'Raach & DJ Chris P Cuts)
  3. Thoughts Under The Full Moon (feat. Akello G Light)
  4. Accounted For, Then To (feat. Jonwayne)
  5. L.A. Memories (feat. Sach)
  6. Interlude
  7. Herbal Tea Sessions (feat. Akello G Light)
  8. Healing
  9. Dunes
  10. Enta Omri
  11. Love Found
  12. Bury Me By The River (feat. Gonjasufi)

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
— I. Barnard



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Kutmah - Trobbb! (Double Vinyl, Extra Tracks) Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Kutmah - Trobbb! (Double Vinyl, Extra Tracks) Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.