View Basket (0)
Pokemon Day Takeover
Leonard Cohen - IM Your Man Vinyl

Leonard Cohen - IM Your Man Vinyl

Earn 438 Player Points worth £0.44
Please allow an additional 5-10 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Leonard Cohen - IM Your Man Vinyl


A1 First We Take Manhattan Coordinator [Production] - Roscoe Beck Mixed By [Studio 55, Los Angeles] - Frank Wolfe* Performer, Arranged By - Jeff Fisher 5:59
A2 Ain't No Cure For Love Bass - Peter Kisilenko Drums - Vinnie Colaiuta Guitar - Bob Stanley* Keyboards, Arranged By - Jeff Fisher Saxophone - Richard Baudet Vocals [Ad Lib] - Jennifer Warnes 4:49
A3 Everybody Knows Arranged By, Keyboards - Leonard Cohen Engineer [Dms Studios, Montreal] - Roger Guérin* Mixed By [Rock Steady, Second] - Fred Deschamps* Oud - John Bilezikjian Producer, Arranged By, Keyboards - Michel Robidoux Vocals - Jennifer Warnes Written-By - Sharon Robinson 5:33
A4 I'm Your Man Coordinator [Production] - Roscoe Beck Drums - Tom Brechtlein Engineer [Dms Studios, Montreal] - Roger Guerin Keyboards - Leonard Cohen Producer, Drums [Fill] - Michel Robidoux 4:25
B1 Take This Waltz Arranged By, Performer - Jean-Philippe Rykiel Engineer [Stagg Street Studio, Los Angeles] - Kevin Beauchamp Engineer [Studio Montmartre, Paris] - Jean-Jacques Peruchon Mixed By [Studio 55, Los Angeles] - Frank Wolfe* Producer - Gean-Michel Reusser* Violin - Raffi Hakopian Vocals - Jennifer Warnes Vocals [With] - Elisabeth Valletti, Evelyine Hebey*, Mayel Assouly 5:58
B2 Jazz Police Drums [Additional] - Vinnie Colaiuta Performer, Written-By, Arranged By - Jeff Fisher 3:51
B3 I Can't Forget Drums - Vinnie Colaiuta Engineer [Rock Steady, Los Angeles] - Billy Youdelman Keyboards - Larry Cohen Percussion - Lenny Castro Piano - Leonard Cohen Producer, Arranged By - Roscoe Beck Steel Guitar - Sneaky Pete Kleinow Vocals [With] - Jennifer Warnes, Jude Johnstone 4:29
B4 Tower Of Song Arranged By, Performer - Leonard Cohen Engineer [With] - François Deschamps Vocals - Jennifer Warnes 5:37

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
— I. Barnard



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Leonard Cohen - IM Your Man Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Leonard Cohen - IM Your Man Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.