View Basket (0)
Pure... Acoustic Box Set 4CD
Out of stock

Pure... Acoustic Box Set 4CD


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Pure... Acoustic Box Set 4CD

Track List

Disc 1
1. Long Way Down - Tom Odell
2. Somebody That I Used to Know - Walk Off The Earth
3. Simple Song - The Shins
4. How to Save a Life - The Fray
5. Pride (In The Name Of Love) - John Legend
6. I Don't Want To Be - Gavin DeGraw
7. Drops of Jupiter - Train
8. New Ceremony - Dry the River
9. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel) - Billy Joel
10. Cowboys & Kisses - Anastacia
11. Just Be - Paloma Faith
12. No Air - Jordin Sparks feat. Chris Brown
13. Glassheart - Leona Lewis
14. Blue River - Eric Andersen
15. Carrickfergus - Brian Kennedy
16. Keep the Curtains Closed Today - Colin Blunstone

Disc 2
1. Fallin' - Alicia Keys
2. She Cries Your Name - Beth Orton
3. Here Comes the Sun - Nina Simone
4. Nothing's Real but Love - Rebecca Ferguson
5. I Ain't Movin' - Des'ree
6. Find My Love - Fairground Attraction
7. We Just Got Here - Carly Simon
8. Mother's Spiritual - Laura Nyro
9. Love Song - Lesley Duncan
10. Underneath Your Clothes - Shakira
11. A Lighter Shade Of Blue - Shelby Lynne
12. Jolene - Dolly Parton
13. Grow Old With Me - Mary Chapin Carpenter
14. Language Or The Kiss - Indigo Girls
15. Beneath The Southern Cross - Patti Smith
16. Sunny Came Home - Shawn Colvin
17. Youth - Foxes

Disc 3
1. Shelter from the Storm - Bob Dylan
2. Change Your Mind - JJ Cale
3. Yesterday's Train - The Byrds
4. Different Drum - Michael Nesmith
5. Suzanne - Leonard Cohen
6. Hallelujah - Jeff Buckley
7. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain - Willie Nelson
8. Arms of Mary - Sutherland Brothers & Quiver
9. Sylvia's Mother - Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show
10. Spanish Rose - Van Morrison
11. Light My Fire - José Feliciano
12. Dust In The Wind - Kansas
13. Ventura Highway - America
14. Fact-Fiction - Mads Langer
15. This Woman's Work - Maxwell
16. Lean on Me - Bill Withers
17. We Shall Overcome - Pete Seeger

Disc 4
1. The Sound of Silence - Simon & Garfunkel
2. Everybody's Talkin' from "Midnight Cowboy" - Harry Nilsson
3. Longer - Dan Fogelberg
4. Sunday Morning Comin' Down - Kris Kristofferson
5. A Love Song - Loggins & Messina
6. (Ghost) Riders In the Sky - Johnny Cash
7. This Old Guitar - John Denver
8. New Paint - Loudon Wainwright III
9. Firefly - Grand Drive
10. Your Love Gets Sweeter - Finley Quaye
11. Pass It On - The Coral
12. You're the Voice - John Farnham
13. In the Ghetto - Elvis Presley
14. The River - Live
15. When Love Breaks Down - Prefab Sprout
16. I'll Never Fall in Love Again - Deacon Blue
17. Be My Baby - Glasvegas

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Call of Duty Modern Warfare PS4

Call of Duty Modern Warfare PS4

Now £39.99
“The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
— A. Matthews



Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Pure... Acoustic Box Set 4CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Pure... Acoustic Box Set 4CD
Out of stock

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.