• View Basket (0)
    Pure Chillout Various Artists CD
    Currently Unavailable

    Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

    Currently Unavailable
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Pure Chillout Various Artists CD

    Track List

    Disc: 1
    1. Clannad - Theme From Harry's Game
    2. Enigma - Return To Innocence
    3. Sacred Spirit - Yeha-noha
    4. Adiemus - Adiemus
    5. Ennio Morricone - The Mission
    6. Enigma - Sadeness
    7. Yanni - Prelude
    8. Ultravox - Dreams?
    9. Jan Hammer - Crockett's Theme
    10. Mike Oldfield - Tubular Bells Pt1
    11. Ennio Morricone - Chi Mai
    12. Michael Nyman - The Heart Asks Pleasure First/The Promise
    13. Thomas Newman - Any Other Name (Theme From "American Beauty")
    14. Philadelphia Orchestra/Eugene Ormandy - Barber's Adagio For Strings
    15. Paris Opéra-Comique Orchestra - Flower Duet (Lakmé)
    16. The BBC Concert Orchestra - The Blue Planet
    17. Satie - Gymnopédie No1
    18. Mícheál Ó Súilleabháin - Woodbrook
    19. John Williams - Cavatina
    20. Roxy Music - Tara
    21. Eva Cassidy - Tall Trees In Georgia

    Disc: 2
    1. Air - All I Need
    2. Massive Attack feat. Tracey Thorn - Protection
    3. Moby - Porcelain
    4. Zero 7 - Destiny
    5. Delerium - Silence (Album Version)
    6. Coldplay - Trouble
    7. Nick Drake - River Man
    8. Kings Of Convenience - I Don't Know What I Can Save You From
    9. Moloko - Sing It Back (Album Version)
    10. Groove Armada - At The River
    11. Dusty Springfield - The Look Of Love
    12. Julie London - Cry Me A River
    13. Kinobe - Slip Into Something More Comfortable
    14. Craig Armstrong - Weather Storm
    15. Röyksopp - So Easy
    16. Art Of Noise - Moments In Love
    17. Nitin Sawhney - Sunset
    18. Goldfrapp - Lovely Head
    19. Brian Eno - An Ending (Ascent)

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare Xbox One

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare Xbox One

    Now £39.99
    “Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
    — I. Barnard



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Pure Chillout Various Artists CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Pure Chillout Various Artists CD
    Currently Unavailable