• View Basket (0)
    FIFA 20
    Jeff Buckley - So Real: Songs from Jeff Buckley CD
    NewCondition ACD5958
    5 5.49

    Jeff Buckley - So Real: Songs from Jeff Buckley CD

    Earn 138 Player Points worth £0.14

    Estimated Delivery:
    23 August 2019 - 26 August 2019

    Please allow an additional 3-6 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Jeff Buckley - So Real: Songs from Jeff Buckley CD

    1. Last Goodbye (Grace)
    2. Lover You Should Have Come Over (Grace)
    3. Forget Her (Grace Legacy Edition)
    4. Eternal Life (Road Version) (Grace Legacy Edition)
    5. Dream Brother (Alternate Take) (Grace Legacy Edition)
    6. The Sky Is A Landfill (Sketches)
    7. Everybody Here Wants You (Sketches)
    8. So Real (Live and Acoustic in Japan)
    9. Mojo Pin (Live at Sin-e)
    10. Vancouver (Sketches)
    11. Je N'en Connais Pas La Fin (Live at Sin-e)
    12. Grace (Grace)
    13. Hallelujah (Grace)
    14. I Know It's Over (Bonus Track)

    Why Buy From Us?

    Insured Delivery.

    Insured delivery on all orders is available to all of our customers, new or old.

    Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

    Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

    Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

    Excellent Customer Support.

    Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
    — J. Drachman

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Jeff Buckley - So Real: Songs from Jeff Buckley CD - 365games.co.uk drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Jeff Buckley - So Real: Songs from Jeff Buckley CD