• View Basket (0)
    MXGP 2019
    The Clash - Hits Back CD
    Out of stock
    NewCondition ACD6377
    0 4.99

    The Clash - Hits Back CD

    Out of stock

    Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

    Out of stock
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    The Clash - Hits Back CD

    Track List

    Disc: 1
    1. The Impossible Dream
    2. Bring Him Home
    3. The Power Of Love
    4. Hallelujah
    5. Somewhere
    6. Amazing Grace
    7. Ave Maria
    8. Unchained Melody
    9. Caruso
    10. The Winner Takes It All

    Disc: 2
    1. Ghetto Defendant
    2. Armagideon Time
    3. Stay Free
    4. I Fought the Law
    5. Straight to Hell
    6. Should I Stay or Should I Go
    7. Garageland
    8. White Riot
    9. Complete Control
    10. Clash City Rockers
    11. Tommy Gun
    12. English Civil War
    13. The Call Up
    14. Hitsville U.K.
    15. This is Radio Clash

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “365games are competitive in price and the added incentive of Player Points, makes them cheaper than everyone.”
    — T Rudd

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Clash - Hits Back CD - 365games.co.uk drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Clash - Hits Back CD
    Out of stock