• View Basket (0)
    Billie Holiday - The Great American Songbook CD

    Billie Holiday - The Great American Songbook CD

    Earn 138 Player Points worth £0.14
    Please allow an additional 5-8 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Billie Holiday - The Great American Songbook CD

    Disc 1

    1. Blue Moon
    2. Easy To Love
    3. Autumn In New York
    4. If The Moon Turns Green
    5. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
    6. How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
    7. Love Me Or Leave Me
    8. I Only Have Eyes For You
    9. Solitude
    10. I Cried For You
    11. Willow Weep For Me
    12. Blue Turning Grey Over You
    13. P.S. I Love You
    14. Easy Living
    15. Them There Eyes
    16. You're My Thrill
    17. Remember
    18. Crazy He Calls Me
    19. Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
    20. Now Or Never
    21. Somebody's On My Mind
    22. There Is No Greater Love
    23. Big Stuff
    24. Keeps On Rainin'
    25. Yesterdays

    Disc 2

    1. Too Marvellous For Words
    2. Love For Sale
    3. Stormy Weather
    4. Tenderly
    5. East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon)
    6. I Can't Face The Music
    7. I Thought About You
    8. Moonglow
    9. I Cover The Waterfront
    10. Georgia On My Mind
    11. You Turned The Tables On Me
    12. Lover Man
    13. Weep No More
    14. I've Got A Right To Sing The Blues
    15. God Bless The Child (Holiday / Herzog)
    16. Detour Ahead
    17. Good Morning Heartache
    18. I Loves You Porgy
    19. Don't Explain
    20. (I Don't Stand) A Ghost Of A Chance (With You)
    21. Be Fair To Me Baby
    22. No Good Man

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    BTS K-Pop Fashion Doll - RM

    BTS K-Pop Fashion Doll - RM

    Now £11.99
    “Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
    — M. Johnson



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Billie Holiday - The Great American Songbook CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Billie Holiday - The Great American Songbook CD