• 365games - gaming essentials
    Chet Baker - Cool Jazz CD
    NewCondition ACD5406
    10 5.49

    Chet Baker - Cool Jazz CD

    Earn 138 Player Points worth £0.14

    Estimated Delivery:
    25 March 2019 - 26 March 2019

    Please allow an additional 2-4 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • Free Shipping
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    Secure Payments through Visa
    Secure Payments through Mastercard
    Secure Payments through PayPal
    Secure Payments through American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Chet Baker - Cool Jazz CD

    Disc 1

    1. 'Sextet'The Half Dozens
    2. I'm Glad There Is You
    3. Stella By Starlight
    4. Tommyhawk
    5. Little Man, You've Had a Busy Day
    6. Dot's Groovy
    7. 'Chet Baker And StringsYou Don't Know what Love Is
    8. I'm Thru With Love
    9. Love Walked In
    10. You Better Go Now
    11. I Married An Angel
    12. Love
    13. I Love You
    14. What A Difference A Day Made
    15. Why Shouldn't I?
    16. A Little Duet For Zoot And Chet
    17. The Wind
    18. Trickleydidlier

    Disc 2

    1. 'In New York'Fair Weather
    2. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
    3. Hotel 49
    4. Solar
    5. Blue Thoughts
    6. When Lights Are Low
    7. 'Bonus Tracks From Big Island'A Foggy Day
    8. Mythe
    9. Worrying The Life Out Of Me
    10. Chet
    11. Darn That Dream
    12. Dinah
    13. V-Line
    14. Tenderly

    Why Buy From Us?

    Insured Delivery.

    Insured delivery on all orders is available to all of our customers, new or old.

    Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

    Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

    Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

    Excellent Customer Support.

    Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
    — J. Drachman

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Chet Baker - Cool Jazz CD - 365games.co.uk drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Chet Baker - Cool Jazz CD