View Basket (0)
Judgement Takeover
Frank Sinatra - Love Songs My Way CD

Frank Sinatra - Love Songs My Way CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Earn 213 Player Points worth £0.21
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
Last one - hurry!
  • 1
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Frank Sinatra - Love Songs My Way CD

Track List


Disc 1

1. I Get a Kick out of You
2. I've Got You Under My Skin
3. You Make Me Feel So Young
4. Anything Goes
5. Makin' Whoopee
6. Too Marvellous for Words
7. Just One of Those Things
8. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
9. Taking a Chance on Love
10. My Funny Valentine
11. What Is This Thing Called Love?
12. Last Night When We Were Young
13. It Never Entered My Mind
14. This Love of Mine
15. It Happened in Monterey
16. You're Getting to Be a Habit with Me
17. Pennies from Heaven
18. Jeepers Creepers
19. All of Me
20. They Can't Take That Away from Me


Disc 2

1. I've Got the World on a String
2. Young at Heart
3. Three Coins in the Fountain
4. Dancing on the Ceiling
5. Old Devil Moon
6. You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me
7. Love Is Here to Stay
8. Get Happy
9. The Girl Next Door
10. Like Someone in Love
11. A Foggy Day
12. My One and Only Love
13. Violets for Your Furs
14. Little Girl Blue
15. Swingin' Down the Lane
16. How About You?
17. I Thought About You
18. We'll Be Together Again
19. From Here to Eternity
20. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Creed Rise To Glory PS4 Game (PSVR Required)

Creed Rise To Glory Ps4 Game (PSVR Required)

Was £12.73
Now £10.99

91% of deal stock left.

“Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
— I. Barnard



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Frank Sinatra - Love Songs My Way CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Frank Sinatra - Love Songs My Way CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.