• View Basket (0)
    Now That's What I Call Jazz

    Now That's What I Call Jazz

    Earn 699 Player Points worth £0.70
    Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
    In stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Now That's What I Call Jazz


    Disc 1

    1. Fly Me To The Moon
    2. Haven't Met You Yet
    3. You Know I'm No Good
    4. Liquid Spirit
    5. Brother Can You Spare A Dime
    6. At Last (Single Version)
    7. What A Wonderful World (Single Version)
    8. Come Away With Me
    9. Beyond The Sea
    10. I Say A Little Prayer
    11. Moondance
    12. Englishman In New York
    13. My Baby Just Cares For Me
    14. Let There Be Love
    15. What A Difference A Day Made
    16. Slow
    17. By Your Side (Remastered)
    18. Slow Dancing In A Burning Room [explicit]
    19. Nothing's Real But Love
    20. Green Garden
    21. This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)

    Disc 2

    1. Feeling Good
    2. I Just Want To Make Love To You
    3. Music To Watch Girls By
    4. Ain't That A Kick In The Head
    5. Mack The Knife
    6. Fever
    7. The Look Of Love
    8. Unforgettable
    9. Cry Me A River
    10. Summertime
    11. Hey Laura
    12. Sunny
    13. Papa Loves Mambo
    14. In The Mood (2002 Remastered)
    15. Mad About The Boy
    16. That Ole Devil Called Love (Remastered)
    17. Light My Fire
    18. Soul Bossa Nova
    19. The Girl From Ipanema
    20. Baby I'm A Fool
    21. Wonderful Life
    22. Mr. Bojangles
    23. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
    24. As Time Goes By

    Disc 3

    1. Take Five
    2. Cheek To Cheek
    3. Comin' Home Baby
    4. Cantaloupe Island
    5. Songbird
    6. Angela (Theme From "Taxi")
    7. A Certain Smile
    8. Stormy Weather
    9. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
    10. Moonlight Serenade
    11. Lady Sings The Blues
    12. Alfie's Theme Differently
    13. Black Coffee
    14. My Funny Valentine
    15. My Favorite Things, Pt. 1 (Single Version)
    16. I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel To Be Free)
    17. Work Song
    18. So What

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Now £12.99
    “Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
    — J. Drachman



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Now That's What I Call Jazz drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Now That's What I Call Jazz