View Basket (0)
  • Get 10% OFF All Video Games! Check it out

    Subnautica Below Zero Available Now
    Real Aretha Franklin CD

    Real Aretha Franklin CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 163 Player Points worth £0.16
    Please allow an additional 6-9 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Hottest Deals

    Product Description

    Real Aretha Franklin CD

    Track Listings

    Disc: 1

    1. Soulville
    2. Nobody Knows The Way I Feel This Morning
    3. Evil Gal Blues
    4. Make Someone Happy
    5. Until the Real Thing Comes Along
    6. For All We Know
    7. I Wanna Be Around
    8. Mr. Ugly
    9. Say It Isn't So
    10. Unforgettable
    11. Cold, Cold Heart
    12. Until You Were Gone
    13. Can't You Just See Me
    14. Ol' Man River
    15. Swanee
    16. Try a Little Tenderness

    Disc: 2

    1. Can't Turn You Loose
    2. Hold on I'm Comin
    3. What a Fool Believes
    4. Love Me Forever
    5. Take Me with You
    6. Love All the Hurt Away - Aretha Franklin & George Benson
    7. Jump to It
    8. Love Me Right
    9. It's Your Thing
    10. Every Girl (Wants My Guy)
    11. Jimmy Lee
    12. Ain't Nobody Ever Loved You
    13. Another Night
    14. Who's Zoomin' Who?
    15. Jumpin' Jack Flash
    16. You Can't Always Get What You Want

    Disc: 3

    1. A Deeper Love
    2. Everyday People
    3. Doctor's Orders - Aretha Franklin duet with Luther Vandross
    4. Ever Changing Times - Aretha Franklin feat. Michael McDonald
    5. Mary Goes Round
    6. Willing to Forgive
    7. A Rose Is Still a Rose
    8. Here We Go Again
    9. I'll Dip
    10. The Woman
    11. Someone Else's Eyes
    12. The Only Thing Missin'
    13. Holdin' On - Aretha Franklin / Bob James / Earl Klugh
    14. So Damn Happy
    15. Higher Ground - Aretha Franklin and Rev. Jaspar Williams
    16. Oh Happy Day - Aretha Franklin and Mavis Staples
    17. Packing Up, Getting Ready to Go - Aretha Franklin with Mavis Staples, Joe Ligon of The Mighty Clouds Of Joy and The Franklin Sisters

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Mini Motor Racing X PS4 Game (PSVR Required)

    Mini Motor Racing X PS4 Game (PSVR Required)

    Was £13.81
    Now £11.99

    99% of deal stock left.

    “Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
    — I. Barnard



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Real Aretha Franklin CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Real Aretha Franklin CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.