• View Basket (0)
    FIFA 20
    BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge 2013 CD (2 Disc)
    NewCondition ACD6486
    999 4.53

    BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge 2013 CD (2 Disc)

    WAS £6.04
    NOW £4.53
    SAVE £1.51
    Earn 114 Player Points worth £0.11
    Order in the next 11 hours 6 minutes for next day delivery (choose Next Day Tracked at checkout).
    Fast Shipping

    Estimated Delivery:
    23 August 2019

    In stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge 2013 CD (2 Disc)

    BBC Radio 1’s Live Lounge 2013 is the much anticipated annual round-up of the cream of the past year’s Live Lounge sessions. It acts as a barometer of who’s who, and who’s coming though, and showcases the biggest hits of the past year either as cover versions or unique performances of the artists’ own tracks. The 8th volume in the successful series includes first appearances from UK breakthrough artists Rudimental, Bastille, Kodaline, Jake Bugg and Disclosure alongside returning artists Mumford & Sons, Olly Murs & Arctic Monkeys. The biggest hits of 2013 feature, including “Blurred Lines”, “Get Lucky”, “Let Her Go”, “La La La”, “Thrift Shop”, “Mirrors”, “Pompeii” and “Waiting All Night”.

    Track List

    Disc 1

    1. Waiting All Night - Rudimental Feat. Ella Eyre
    2. Hold On, We're Going Home (Originally By Drake Feat. Majid Jordan) - Arctic Monkeys
    3. Pompeii - Bastille
    4. La La La - Naughty Boy Feat. Sam Smith
    5. Mirrors (Originally By Justin Timberlake) - Ellie Goulding
    6. Get Lucky (Originally By Daft Punk Feat. Pharrell Williams) - Daughter
    7. I Love It (Originally By Icona Pop Feat. Charli XCX) - Robin Thicke
    8. I Will Wait (Originally By Mumford & Sons) - Little Mix
    9. Let Her Go (Originally By Passenger) - Birdy
    10. Lightning Bolt - Jake Bugg
    11. I Knew You Were Trouble (Originally By Taylor Swift) - Tom Odell
    12. Stay (Originally By Rihanna Feat. Mikky Ekko) - 30 Seconds To Mars
    13. Don't You Worry Child (Originally By Swedish House Mafia Feat. John Martin) - Olly Murs
    14. Talk Dirty - Jason Derulo
    15. It's My Party - Jessie J
    16. Summertime Sadness (Originally By Lana Del Rey) - Rizzle Kicks
    17. Same Love (Originally By Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Feat. Mary Lambert) - Kodaline
    18. Love Me Again (Originally By John Newman) - Nina Nesbitt
    19. Best Song Ever (Originally By One Direction) - Gabrielle Aplin
    20. Anything Could Happen (Originally By Ellie Goulding) - Fun.

    Disc 2

    1. Blurred Lines (Originally By Robin Thicke Feat. T.I. & Pharrell Williams) - Vampire Weekend
    2. Tessellate (Originally By Alt - J) - Mumford & Sons
    3. So Good To Me (Originally By Chris Malinchak) - The 1975
    4. Figure 8 (Originally By Ellie Goulding) - Ben Howard
    5. It's Time - Imagine Dragons
    6. Radioactive - Rita Ora
    7. Diamonds (Originally By Rihanna) - Jessie Ware
    8. Good Time - Carly Rae Jepsen & Owl City
    9. Impossible (Originally By Shontelle / James Arthur) - K Koke Feat. Daley
    10. Thrift Shop (Originally By Macklemore Feat. Ryan Lewis) - Theme Park
    11. Close Enemies - Example
    12. Can You Hear Me? (Ayayaya) - Wiley Feat. Skepta & Ms D
    13. Chained (Originally By The xx) - Mikky Ekko
    14. Beneath Your Beautiful (Originally By Labrinth Feat. Emeli Sandé) - Misha B
    15. Little Talks (Originally By Of Monsters And Men) - Lianne La Havas
    16. Thinkin Bout You - (Originally By Frank Ocean) - AlunaGeorge
    17. Try (Originally By P!nk) - Mallory Knox
    18. The Way I Tend To Be - Frank Turner
    19. Wild For The Night - A$AP Rocky
    20. Need U (100%) (Originally By Duke Dumont Feat. A*M*E) - Disclosure Feat. Sam Smith

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
    — J. Drachman

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge 2013 CD (2 Disc) - 365games.co.uk drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge 2013 CD (2 Disc)