• View Basket (0)
    Celebration - Katherine Jenkins CD

    Celebration - Katherine Jenkins CD

    Earn 125 Player Points worth £0.13
    Please allow an additional 3-6 working days before dispatch.
    In stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Celebration - Katherine Jenkins CD

    Track Listing

    1. This Mother's Heart 
    2. Land of My Fathers 
    3. Someone to Watch Over Me 
    4. Heroes 
    5. Jerusalem 
    6. Amazing Grace 
    7. I Vow to Thee My Country 
    8. Abide With Me 
    9. I Could Have Danced All Night 
    10. Cwm Rhondda 
    11. All Things Bright and Beautiful 
    12. God Save the Queen (Three Verses) 
    13. Ae Fond Kiss 
    14. We'll Meet Again 
    15. You'll Never Walk Alone 
    16. Sanctus 
    17. Rule Britannia 
    18. How Great Thou Art 
    19. World in Union 
    20. God Save the Queen (Single Verse) 

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare Xbox One

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare Xbox One

    Now £39.99
    “Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
    — Marc B



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Celebration - Katherine Jenkins CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Celebration - Katherine Jenkins CD