View Basket (0)
Balan Wonderworld Takeover
Dionne Warwick - The Real... CD

Dionne Warwick - The Real... CD

in Pop CDs

Earn 188 Player Points worth £0.19
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Dionne Warwick - The Real... CD


Disc: 1
  1. Easy Love
  2. Love Power - Dionne Warwick & Jeffrey Osborne
  3. Heartbreaker
  4. Deja Vu
  5. Take the Short Way Home
  6. So Amazing
  7. It Makes No Difference
  8. You Are My Love
  9. Run to Me - Dionne Warwick with Barry Manilow
  10. Got a Date
  11. Two Ships Passing in the Night
  12. Whisper In the Dark
  13. For You
  14. My Everlasting Love
  15. What Can a Miracle Do
  16. Where My Lips Have Been
  17. Stronger Than Before

Disc: 2
  1. All the Love In the World
  2. Friends in Love - Dionne Warwick with Johnny Mathis
  3. I'll Never Love This Way Again
  4. I Don't Need Another Love - Dionne Warwick & The Spinners
  5. The Woman That I Am
  6. How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye - Dionne Warwick & Luther Vandross
  7. In Your Eyes
  8. I Can't See Anything (But You)
  9. Just One More Night
  10. Reaching for the Sky
  11. Now We're Starting Over Again
  12. We Never Said Goodbye
  13. Night And Day
  14. Fragile
  15. Captives Of The Heart
  16. Sunny Weather Lover
  17. Without Your Love
  18. Can't Hide Love

Disc: 3
  1. Our Day Will Come
  2. It's the Falling in Love
  3. Love Will Find a Way - Dionne Warwick with Whitney Houston
  4. Take Good Care of You and Me - Dionne Warwick & Jeffrey Osborne
  5. After You
  6. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  7. Friends Can Be Lovers
  8. Some Changes Are for Good
  9. Walk Away
  10. Yours
  11. All the Time
  12. Moments Aren't Moments
  13. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  14. Hit Records Medley

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
— A. Matthews



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Dionne Warwick - The Real... CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Dionne Warwick - The Real... CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.