• View Basket (0)
    Dusty Springfield Dusty The Silver Collection CD
    NewCondition ACD3788
    2 4.99

    Dusty Springfield Dusty The Silver Collection CD

    Earn 125 Player Points worth £0.13

    Estimated Delivery:
    1 July 2019 - 3 July 2019

    Please allow an additional 3-6 working days before dispatch.
    10% OFF
    Use Code X6FQ at the checkout.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Dusty Springfield Dusty The Silver Collection CD

    1. I Only Want To Be With You
    2. Stay Awhile
    3. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
    4. Wishin' And Hopin'
    5. Losing You
    6. Give Me Time
    7. 24 Hours From Tulsa
    8. If You Go Away
    9. Just One Smile
    10. Son Of A Preacher Man
    11. All I See Is You
    12. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
    13. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
    14. Some Of Your Lovin'
    15. In The Middle Of Nowhere
    16. Little By Little
    17. How Can I Be Sure
    18. The Look Of Love
    19. My Colouring Book
    20. A Brand New Me
    21. I'll Try Anything
    22. Anyone Who Had A Heart
    23. Am I The Same Girl
    24. Goin' Back

    Why Buy From Us?

    Insured Delivery.

    Insured delivery on all orders is available to all of our customers, new or old.

    Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

    Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

    Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

    Excellent Customer Support.

    Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
    — I. Barnard

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Dusty Springfield Dusty The Silver Collection CD - 365games.co.uk drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Dusty Springfield Dusty The Silver Collection CD