• View Basket (0)
    Elrow Vol.1 CD

    Elrow Vol.1 CD

    Earn 188 Player Points worth £0.19
    Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Elrow Vol.1 CD

    Track Listings
    Disc: 1
     1. Sunshowers - Melé
     2. Desalojado - DJ Dep
     3. Control - Bontan
     4. Make Me Move (Feat. Lady Vale) - Sidney Charles
     5. I Want a House Kit - Collective Machine
     6. In Time - Santé & Toni Varga
     7. Get Hot - Supernova
     8. Connected - De La Swing
     9. Downtown Beat - Caal & Baum
     10. House & Pressure - Route 94
     11. Body Jack (Get My Swerve On) - Max Chapman
     12. Loaded Up (Caal Remix) - Alexis Raphael
     13. Like This - Cloonee
     14. Pushit - Mihalis Safras
     15. Come As You Are (Luca Donzelli & Mar-T Remix) - Emanuel Satie
     16. Trivial - Ki Creighton & Makanan

    Disc: 2
     1. Satara - Coyu & Bastian Bux
     2. Alac - Marc Maya
     3. Arp - Veerus
     4. Implications - Audiojack & Kevin Knapp
     5. Mad - Dennis Cruz
     6. They Play It Safe - Scurrilous
     7. Break the System - Lee Walker
     8. Basille - George Privatti & Eddy M
     9. Break - Waitz
     10. Voices - Paul Darey, Chris Main, Hannes Bruniic
     11. The First Time - Bontan
     12. Reencuentro - Pablo Say
     13. Jack - Fer Br
     14. Down With Tha - Waze & Odyssey
     15. Solar - James Campbell

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Everest 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Everest 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Now £4.99
    “Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
    — M. Johnson



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Elrow Vol.1 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Elrow Vol.1 CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.