• View Basket (0)
    Eurythmics Ultimate Collection CD

    Eurythmics Ultimate Collection CD

    Earn 138 Player Points worth £0.14
    Please allow an additional 5-8 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Eurythmics Ultimate Collection CD

    1. I've Got A Life
    2. Love Is A Stranger
    3. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
    4. Who's That Girl
    5. Right By Your Side
    6. Here Comes The Rain Again
    7. Would I Lie To You?
    8. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
    9. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
    10. It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
    11. When Tomorrow Comes
    12. Thorn In My Side
    13. Miracle Of Love
    14. Missionary Man
    15. You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart
    16. I Need A Man
    17. I Saved The World Today
    18. 17 Again
    19. Was It Just Another Love Affair

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Raging Loop Day One Edition PS4 Game

    Raging Loop Day One Edition PS4 Game

    Now £17.99
    “Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
    — J. Drachman



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Eurythmics Ultimate Collection CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Eurythmics Ultimate Collection CD