• View Basket (0)
    Hall And Oates - The Singles CD
    NewCondition ACD5213
    1 5.99

    Hall And Oates - The Singles CD

    Earn 150 Player Points worth £0.15

    Estimated Delivery:
    26 July 2019 - 29 July 2019

    Please allow an additional 3-6 working days before dispatch.
    Last one - hurry!
    • 1
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Hall And Oates - The Singles CD

    1. Maneater
    2. I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
    3. She's Gone
    4. Family Man
    5. Out Of Touch
    6. Method Of Modern Love
    7. Private Eyes
    8. Sara Smile
    9. Wait For Me
    10. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
    11. Kiss On My List
    12. You Make My Dreams
    13. One On One
    14. Say It Isn't So
    15. Adult Education
    16. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid
    17. Everything Your Heart Desires
    18. Rich Girl

    Why Buy From Us?

    Insured delivery.

    Insured delivery on all orders is available to all of our customers, new or old.

    Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

    Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

    Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

    Excellent Customer Support.

    Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
    — M. Johnson

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Hall And Oates - The Singles CD - 365games.co.uk drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Hall And Oates - The Singles CD