• View Basket (0)
    Magic 80s CD

    Magic 80s CD

    Earn 125 Player Points worth £0.13
    Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
    In stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Magic 80s CD


    Disc 1

    1. A Kind Of Magic
    2. Karma Chameleon
    3. Don't You Want Me
    4. The Reflex
    5. Dancing On The Ceiling
    6. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
    7. Take On Me
    8. Relax
    9. Gold
    10. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
    11. Sweet Little Mystery
    12. Red Red Wine (Remastered)
    13. The Look Of Love (Pt. 1)
    14. Lessons In Love
    15. Manic Monday
    16. Venus
    17. Flashdance ... What A Feeling
    18. I Think We're Alone Now
    19. I Should Be So Lucky
    20. Never Gonna Give You Up

    Disc 2

    1. Don't You (Forget About Me)
    2. Livin' On A Prayer
    3. If I Could Turn Back Time (Edit)
    4. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
    5. The Tide Is High (Remastered)
    6. Kids In America
    7. The Power Of Love (From "Back To The Future")
    8. Tainted Love
    9. Temptation
    10. Living In A Box
    11. Shattered Dreams
    12. Labour Of Love (Edit)
    13. (I Just) Died In Your Arms
    14. Alone (Remastered)
    15. Take My Breath Away
    16. Is This Love
    17. Up Where We Belong (From "An Officer And A Gentleman")
    18. Mary's Prayer
    19. Come On Eileen
    20. I'm Still Standing

    Disc 3

    1. Everywhere
    2. Summer Of '69
    3. Englishman In New York
    4. Jealous Guy
    5. I Won't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
    6. The Look
    7. It Must Be Love (Remastered)
    8. Shout
    9. She Drives Me Crazy
    10. You Make My Dreams Come True
    11. Don't Get Me Wrong
    12. Don't Dream It's Over
    13. Shout To The Top
    14. Human (Edit)
    15. Bette Davis Eyes (Radio Edit)
    16. Breakout
    17. Happy Hour
    18. I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)
    19. Don't Leave Me This Way
    20. The Only Way Is Up

    Disc 4

    1. The Best
    2. China In Your Hand (Single Version)
    3. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
    4. Down To Earth
    5. Don't Turn Around
    6. When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going
    7. Back To Life
    8. Ain't Nobody
    9. Upside Down (Single Version)
    10. We Don't Have To Take Our Clothes Off
    11. Get Down On It (Single Version)
    12. Funkytown
    13. Together In Electric Dreams
    14. Teardrops (Single Version)
    15. Criticize
    16. And The Beat Goes On (Single Version)
    17. Word Up! (Single Version)
    18. Straight Up
    19. Rhythm Of The Night
    20. Super Trouper

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
    — Marc B



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Magic 80s CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Magic 80s CD