View Basket (0)
Judgement Takeover
Ministry Of Sound - Sleepin' Is Cheatin' CD

Ministry Of Sound - Sleepin' Is Cheatin' CD

in Pop CDs

4x Player Points with every purchase
Earn 949 Player Points worth £0.95
Please allow an additional 6-9 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Ministry Of Sound - Sleepin' Is Cheatin' CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. You Want Me - Tom Zanetti feat. Sadie Ama / Sadie Ama
2. Uber - LiTek & Tom Zanetti feat. Curtis Clacey
3. Money - Riton feat. Kah-Lo, Mr Eazi & Davido
4. My Love 4 U - MK feat. A*M*E
5. Woman Trouble - Artful Dodger & Robbie Craig feat. Craig David
6. House Work - Jax Jones feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK
7. Ripgroove - Double 99
8. Trouble - offaiah
9. Don't Give Up (On Love) - Blinkie
10. Love Shy - Kristine Blond
11. Rhymes - Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo
12. Imagination - Gorgon City feat. Katy Menditta
13. When a Fire Starts to Burn - Disclosure
14. The Giver (Reprise) - Duke Dumont
15. Jumpstart - DJ Zinc x Shift K3Y
16. Runnin' - Low Steppa feat. Kelli-Leigh
17. New Flows - Redlight
18. Take Me Away - DJ S.K.T feat. Rae
19. I Enter - Secondcity & Tyler Rowe
20. Body Language - M.A.N.D.Y. Vs. Booka Shade

Disc: 2

1. Re-Rewind - Artful Dodger feat. Craig David
2. Do You Mind - Kyla & Crazy Cousinz
3. Bump & Grind 2014 - Waze & Odyssey & R. Kelly / Waze & Odyssey
4. Darlin' - Tom Zanetti
5. Hungry for the Power - Azari & III
6. Daylight - Disciples
7. Rinse & Repeat - Riton feat. Kah-Lo
8. 138 Trek - DJ Zinc
9. Icy Feet - TCTS
10. Wet Dollars (Redlight Remix) [Radio Edit] - Tazer x Tink
11. Promesses - Tchami feat. Kaleem Taylor
12. The Renegade - Friend Within
13. Do You - Shadow Child & T. Williams
14. Chunky - Format:B
15. Burning - MK
16. Deep Inside - Hardrive
17. What They Say - Maya Jane Coles
18. What I Need - DJ Cameo, Myles & Gavin Francis
19. Freak Like Me - Lee Walker vs. DJ Deeon
20. Stand by You - Tom Zanetti & K.O Kane

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Resistant Of London (Watch Dogs Legion) Ubicollectibles Figurine

Resistant Of London (Watch Dogs Legion) Ubicollectibles Figurine

Was £35.99
Now £19.99

99% of deal stock left.

“The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
— A. Matthews



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Ministry Of Sound - Sleepin' Is Cheatin' CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Ministry Of Sound - Sleepin' Is Cheatin' CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.