View Basket (0)
Persona 5 Strikers Takeover
Ministry Of Sound - Throwback Latino CD

Ministry Of Sound - Throwback Latino CD

in Pop CDs

Earn 250 Player Points worth £0.25
Please allow an additional 6-9 working days before dispatch.
In stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Ministry Of Sound - Throwback Latino CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Señorita - Justin Timberlake
2. Maria Maria - Santana feat. The Product G&B
3. Still Not a Player - Big Pun feat. Joe
4. Snake - R. Kelly feat. Big Tigger
5. Mas Que Nada - Sergio Mendes feat. The Black Eyed Peas
6. Hips Don't Lie - Shakira feat. Wyclef Jean
7. Hotel - Cassidy feat. R. Kelly
8. Never Leave You (Uh Oooh, Uh Oooh) - Lumidee
9. Gasolina - Daddy Yankee
10. Let's Get Loud - Jennifer Lopez
11. Move Ya Body - Nina Sky feat. Jabba
12. Roc Ya Body (Mic Check 1, 2) - M.V.P.
13. Oye Mi Canto - N.O.R.E. feat. Daddy Yankee, Nina Sky, Gem Star & Big Mato
14. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho) - Pitbull
15. Danza Kuduro (Throw Your Hands Up) - Lucenzo & Qwote feat. Don Omar
16. Perfect Gentleman - Wyclef Jean
17. Thoia Thoing - R. Kelly
18. Mamacita - Collie Buddz
19. Where the Party At - Jagged Edge
20. Spanish - Craig David

Disc: 2

1. SUBEME LA RADIO REMIX - Enrique Iglesias feat. Sean Paul & Matt Terry
2. Despacito - Luis Fonsi
3. I Got U - Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones / Whitney Houston
4. Carnaval de Paris - Dario G
5. Samba de Janeiro - Bellini
6. Bingo Bango - Basement Jaxx
7. Played-A-Live (The Bongo Song) - Safri Duo
8. Pasilda - Afro Medusa
9. E Samba - Junior Jack
10. Finder - Ninetoes
11. Magic Carpet Ride 07' - Mighty Dub Katz
12. I See You Baby - Groove Armada feat. Gramma Funk
13. It Just Won't Do - Tim DeLuxe feat. Sam Obernik
14. On the Floor (Radio Edit - No Rap) - Jennifer Lopez
15. Jubel - Klingande
16. Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix) - OMI
17. Am I Wrong - Nico & Vinz
18. Cold Water - Major Lazer feat. Justin Bieber & MØ
19. No Lie - Sean Paul feat. Dua Lipa
20. Slow Motion - Kevin Lyttle

Disc: 3

1. Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit of...) - Lou Bega / Pérez Prado
2. Macarena - Los Del Rio
3. (Mucho Mambo) Sway - Shaft
4. Destination Calabria - Alex Gaudino feat. Crystal Waters
5. We No Speak Americano - Yolanda Be Cool vs. DCUP
6. Sun Is Shining - Funkstar De Luxe
7. Rhythm Is Gonna Get You - Gloria Estefan and Miami Sound Machine
8. Hot Hot Hot - Buster Poindexter and His Banshees Of Blue
9. La Bamba - Los Lobos
10. Mas que Nada - Tamba Trio
11. Papa Loves Mambo - Perry Como
12. Bamboléo - Gipsy Kings
13. Copacabana (At the Copa) - Barry Manilow
14. Conga - Gloria Estefan and Miami Sound Machine
15. Loco in Acapulco - The Four Tops
16. Oye Como Va - Tito Puente
17. Apache - The Incredible Bongo Band
18. Kokomo - The Beach Boys
19. Hotel California - Gipsy Kings
20. Rhythm of the Night - DeBarge

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Cyberpunk 2077 PS4 Game

Cyberpunk 2077 PS4 Game

Was £39.99
Now £36.99
“Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
— Marc B



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Ministry Of Sound - Throwback Latino CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Ministry Of Sound - Throwback Latino CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.