View Basket (0)
Now That's What I Call 20th Century CD

Now That's What I Call 20th Century CD

in Pop CDs

Earn 238 Player Points worth £0.24
Please allow an additional 7-10 working days before dispatch.
Last one - hurry!
  • 1
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Now That's What I Call 20th Century CD

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Queen & David Bowie - Under Pressure
  2. Michael Jackson - Billie Jean
  3. TLC - No Scrubs
  4. Destiny's Child - Say My Name
  5. Spice Girls - Wannabe
  6. House of Pain - Jump Around
  7. Coolio - Gangsta's Paradise (Feat. L.V)
  8. Chaka Khan - I Feel for You
  9. Lionel Richie - All Night Long (All Night)
  10. Cyndi Lauper - Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
  11. Kenny Loggins - Footloose
  12. Cher - Believe
  13. Luther Vandross - Never Too Much
  14. Mark Morrison - Return of the Mack
  15. Fugees - Killing Me Softly With His Song
  16. MC Hammer - U Can't Touch This
  17. Billy Ocean - When the Going Gets Tough, the Tough Get Going
  18. Marvin Gaye - Sexual Healing
  19. Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You

Disc 2

  1. Oasis - Wonderwall
  2. U2 - With Or Without You
  3. Bon Jovi - Livin' On a Prayer
  4. Journey - Don't Stop Believin'
  5. Toto - Africa
  6. Fleetwood Mac - Everywhere
  7. Foreigner - I Want to Know What Love Is
  8. Bonnie Tyler - Total Eclipse of the Heart
  9. Survivor - Eye of the Tiger
  10. Europe - The Final Countdown
  11. Starship - Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
  12. Billy Joel - We Didn't Start the Fire
  13. Simple Minds - Don't You (Forget About Me)
  14. Savage Garden - Truly, Madly, Deeply
  15. Jeff Buckley - Hallelujah
  16. Radiohead - Creep
  17. The La's - There She Goes
  18. Deep Blue Something - Breakfast at Tiffany's
  19. The Jam - Town Called Malice

Disc 3

  1. Dolly Parton - 9 to 5
  2. Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up
  3. a-ha - Take On Me
  4. ABBA - Super Trouper
  5. UB40 - Red, Red Wine
  6. Bill Medley and Jennifer Warnes - (I've Had) the Time of My Life
  7. Tears for Fears - Everybody Wants to Rule the World
  8. Paul Simon - You Can Call Me Al
  9. Dexy's Midnight Runners - Come On Eileen
  10. Wham! - Wake Me Up Before You Go Go
  11. Backstreet Boys - Everybody (Backstreet's Back)
  12. Soft Cell - Tainted Love
  13. The Human League - Don't You Want Me
  14. The Cure - Friday I'm in Love
  15. Cornershop - Brimful of Asha (Norman Cook Remix)
  16. The Proclaimers - I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)
  17. Madness - It Must Be Love
  18. Natalie Imbruglia - Torn
  19. Celine Dion - My Heart Will Go On
  20. Robbie Williams - Millennium

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Photosynthesis Board Game

Photosynthesis Board Game

Was £31.49
Now £28.99

38% of deal stock left.

“Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
— Marc B



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Now That's What I Call 20th Century CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Now That's What I Call 20th Century CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.