• View Basket (0)
    NOW That's What I Call Love CD

    NOW That's What I Call Love CD

    Earn 138 Player Points worth £0.14
    Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
    In stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    NOW That's What I Call Love CD


    Disc 1

    1. Say You Won't Let Go
    2. Love Me Like You Do
    3. Love Yourself
    4. All of Me (Radio Edit)
    5. I'm Yours
    6. Apologize
    7. Fast Car (Radio Edit)
    8. Want to Want Me
    9. PILLOWTALK [Explicit]
    10. Beneath Your Beautiful (Radio Edit)
    11. Just the Way You Are
    12. Only Love Can Hurt Like This
    13. Secret Love Song
    14. The Climb
    15. I'm Like a Bird
    16. Wings (Radio Edit)
    17. Somewhere Only We Know
    18. Need You Now
    19. She Moves in Her Own Way (Radio Version)
    20. Hold Back the River
    21. Fix You

    Disc 2

    1. Dancing on My Own
    2. Stay with Me
    3. Marvin Gaye
    4. Hold My Hand
    5. How Deep Is Your Love
    6. Just Give Me a Reason
    7. A Thousand Years
    8. Let Her Go (Radio Edit)
    9. She Will Be Loved (Radio Edit)
    10. Mercy
    11. Cry Me a River
    12. Sorry
    13. Broken Strings
    14. Budapest
    15. How Long Will I Love You
    16. Say Something
    17. Beautiful
    18. These Words
    19. Bleeding Love (Radio Edit)
    20. Because of You
    21. Let It Go

    Disc 3

    1. I Will Always Love You
    2. Killing Me Softly With His Song (Radio Edit)
    3. Kiss from a Rose
    4. Your Song
    5. She's the One
    6. With or Without You
    7. Stand By Me (Single Version)
    8. Ain't No Sunshine
    9. Sexual Healing
    10. Careless Whisper (Remastered)
    11. Time After Time
    12. (I've Had) The Time of My Life
    13. Dreams
    14. If You're Not the One
    15. Back for Good (Radio Mix)
    16. White Flag (Radio Edit)
    17. It Must Have Been Love
    18. Total Eclipse of the Heart (Radio Version)
    19. My Heart Will Go On

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    BTS K-Pop Fashion Doll - Suga

    BTS K-Pop Fashion Doll - Suga

    Now £16.99
    “Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
    — Marc B



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when NOW That's What I Call Love CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    NOW That's What I Call Love CD