• View Basket (0)
    NOW That's What I Call Music! 91 CD

    NOW That's What I Call Music! 91 CD

    Earn 150 Player Points worth £0.15
    Please allow an additional 3-6 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    NOW That's What I Call Music! 91 CD

    Track Listings
    Disc: 1

    1. Love Me Like You Do - Ellie Goulding
    2. See You Again - Wiz Khalifa feat. Charlie Puth
    3. Cheerleader - OMI
    4. Want to Want Me - Jason Derulo
    5. Black Magic - Little Mix
    6. Not Letting Go - Tinie Tempah feat. Jess Glynne
    7. Lean On - Major Lazer x DJ Snake feat. MØ
    8. Shine - Years & Years
    9. Get Stupid - Aston Merrygold
    10. Shut Up and Dance - WALK THE MOON
    11. Poison - RITA ORA
    12. Somebody - Natalie La Rose feat. Jeremih
    13. Jealous - Nick Jonas
    14. Come and Get It - John Newman
    15. Bloodstream - Ed Sheeran & Rudimental
    16. I Really Like You - Carly Rae Jepsen
    17. Dear Future Husband - Meghan Trainor
    18. Trouble - Iggy Azalea feat. Jennifer Hudson
    19. Flashlight - Jessie J
    20. Let It Go - James Bay
    21. Ship to Wreck - Florence + The Machine
    22. Someone New - Hozier

    Disc: 2
    1. Are You with Me - Lost Frequencies
    2. Firestone - Kygo feat. Conrad Sewell
    3. House Every Weekend - David Zowie
    4. Hey Mama - David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha & Afrojack
    5. I Don't Like It, I Love It - Flo Rida feat. Robin Thicke & Verdine White
    6. Runaway (U & I) - Galantis
    7. Where Are Ü Now - Skrillex & Diplo with Justin Bieber
    8. Freak of the Week - Krept & Konan feat. Jeremih / Beenie Man
    9. Worth It - Fifth Harmony feat. Kid Ink
    10. Five More Hours - Deorro x Chris Brown
    11. Bills - LunchMoney Lewis
    12. Waiting for Love - Avicii
    13. Stronger - Clean Bandit
    14. Show Me Love - Sam Feldt feat. Kimberly Anne
    15. All Cried Out - Blonde feat. Alex Newell
    16. Stole the Show - Kygo feat. Parson James
    17. Never Let You Go - Rudimental feat. Foy Vance
    18. Rumors - Pep & Rash
    19. Can't Stop Playing (Makes Me High) - Dr. Kucho! & Gregor Salto feat. Ane Brun
    20. Fester Skank - Lethal Bizzle feat. Diztortion
    21. Don't Look Down - Martin Garrix feat. Usher
    22. Talking Body - Tove Lo

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare Xbox One

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare Xbox One

    Now £38.99
    “Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
    — J. Drachman



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when NOW That's What I Call Music! 91 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    NOW That's What I Call Music! 91 CD