• View Basket (0)
    Now That's What I Call Music 94 CD

    Now That's What I Call Music 94 CD

    Earn 125 Player Points worth £0.13
    Please allow an additional 3-6 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Now That's What I Call Music 94 CD

    Track Listing
    Disc 1

    1. Calvin Harris - This Is What You Came For (Feat. Rihanna)
    2. Justin Timberlake - Can't Stop the Feeling
    3. Kungs vs. Cookin' On 3 Burners - This Girl
    4. Sia - Cheap Thrills (Feat. Sean Paul)
    5. Fifth Harmony - Work from Home (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
    6. DNCE - Cake By the Ocean
    7. Clean Bandit - Tears (Feat. Louisa Johnson)
    8. Little Mix - Hair (Feat. Sean Paul)
    9. The Chainsmokers - Don't Let Me Down (Feat. Daya)
    10. Justin Bieber - Company
    11. Calum Scott - Dancing On My Own
    12. Pink - Just Like Fire
    13. Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman
    14. Nick Jonas - Close (Feat. Tove Lo)
    15. Meghan Trainor - NO
    16. Shawn Mendes - Treat You Better
    17. Years & Years - Desire (Feat. Tove Lo)
    18. Sigma - Cry (Feat. Take That)
    19. Bastille - Good Grief
    20. Viola Beach - Boys That Sing
    21. Coldplay - Up&up

    Disc 2

    1. Gnash - I Hate U, I Love U (Feat. Olivia O'brien)
    2. Drake - Hotline Bling
    3. Galantis - No Money
    4. DJ Snake - Middle (Feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
    5. Desiigner - Panda
    6. Kent Jones - Don't Mind
    7. Cheat Codes x Kris Kross Amsterdam - Sex
    8. Sigala - Say You Do (Feat. Imani & DJ Fresh)
    9. Blonde & Craig David - Nothing Like This
    10. Charlie Puth - We Don't Talk Anymore (Feat. Selena Gomez)
    11. Ariana Grande - Into You
    12. David Guetta - This One's for You (Feat. Zara Larsson)
    13. Jonas Blue - Perfect Strangers
    14. Dua Lipa - Hotter Than Hell
    15. Kygo - Raging (Feat. Kodaline)
    16. Selena Gomez - Kill 'Em With Kindness
    17. will.i.am - Boys & Girls (Feat. Pia Mia)
    18. Reggie 'N' Bollie - New Girl
    19. Tinie Tempah - Mamacita
    20. Craig David - One More Time
    21. Sigala - Give Me Your Love (Feat. John Newman & Nile Rodgers)

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare PS4

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare PS4

    Now £36.99
    “Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
    — M. Johnson



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Now That's What I Call Music 94 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Now That's What I Call Music 94 CD