View Basket (0)
Pure... Voices Box set CD
Out of stock

Pure... Voices Box set CD

in Pop CDs


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Pure... Voices Box set CD

Track Listings
Disc: 1

 1. Because of You - Kelly Clarkson
 2. A Woman's Worth - Alicia Keys
 3. These Words - Natasha Bedingfield
 4. I Believe I Can Fly - R. Kelly
 5. No Ordinary Love - Sade
 6. Run - Leona Lewis
 7. Drops of Jupiter - Train
 8. Underneath Your Clothes - Shakira
 9. So Amazing - Luther Vandross
 10. Me and Mrs Jones - Billy Paul
 11. Bridge over Troubled Water - Simon & Garfunkel
 12. She's Always a Woman - Billy Joel
 13. All by Myself - Eric Carmen
 14. Ordinary People - John Legend
 15. Angel - Sarah McLachlan
 16. How Am I Supposed to Live Without You - Michael Bolton
 17. Freeway of Love - Aretha Franklin

Disc: 2
 1. Don't Let Me Get Me - P!nk
 2. Waiting for Tonight - Jennifer Lopez
 3. What a Girl Wants - Christina Aguilera
 4. Freedom! '90 - George Michael
 5. Left Outside Alone - Anastacia
 6. Seven - David Bowie
 7. Do You Want the Truth or Something Beautiful? - Paloma Faith
 8. Midnight Train to Georgia - Gladys Knight & The Pips
 9. Nothing's Real but Love - Rebecca Ferguson
 10. The Way You Look Tonight - Tony Bennett
 11. Show You the Way to Go - The Jacksons
 12. It's Not That Easy - Lemar
 13. Sexual Healing - Marvin Gaye
 14. Ain't No Sunshine - Bill Withers
 15. Because the Night - Patti Smith Group
 16. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right - Bob Dylan
 17. Can't Help Falling in Love - Elvis Presley & The Jordanaires

Disc: 3
 1. I'm with You - Avril Lavigne
 2. True Colors - Cyndi Lauper
 3. The Man Who Can't Be Moved - The Script
 4. Torn - Natalie Imbruglia
 5. No Air - Jordin Sparks feat. Chris Brown
 6. Please Don't Let Me Go - Olly Murs
 7. U Got It Bad - Usher
 8. Proud - Heather Small
 9. I'm Kissing You - Des'ree
 10. Anything for You - Gloria Estefan
 11. Back & Forth - Aaliyah
 12. Unpretty - TLC
 13. Breathe Again - Toni Braxton
 14. The Color of Love - Boyz II Men
 15. Hound Dog - Etta James
 16. Summer Breeze, Pt. 1 - The Isley Brothers
 17. Lady Marmalade - Labelle

Disc: 4
 1. Think Twice - Céline Dion
 2. Total Eclipse of the Heart - Bonnie Tyler
 3. I Wonder Why - Curtis Stigers
 4. Two Out of Three Ain't Bad - Meat Loaf
 5. I Write the Songs - Barry Manilow
 6. Suddenly - Billy Ocean
 7. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home) - Paul Young
 8. All the Love In the World - Dionne Warwick
 9. Land of the Sea and Sun - Harry Belafonte
 10. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles with You) - Frank Sinatra
 11. Can't Take My Eyes off You - Andy Williams
 12. I'm a Fool to Want You - Billie Holiday
 13. To Love Somebody - Nina Simone
 14. Piece of My Heart - Erma Franklin
 15. It Ain't Me, Babe - Johnny Cash
 16. In a Lifetime - Clannad & Bono
 17. Don't Stop Believin' - Journey

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

“Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
— I. Barnard



Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Pure... Voices Box set CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Pure... Voices Box set CD
Out of stock

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.