• View Basket (0)
    Radio 1's Live Lounge Vol.4 CD

    Radio 1's Live Lounge Vol.4 CD

    Earn 138 Player Points worth £0.14
    Please allow an additional 3-6 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Radio 1's Live Lounge Vol.4 CD

    Disc: 1
    1. Lady Gaga - Poker Face
    2. Tinchy Stryder And Amele - Sweet Dreams/Beat Again (Originally By Beyoncé / JLS)
    3. Black Eyed Peas - Boom Boom Pow
    4. Lily Allen - Not Fair
    5. Katy Perry - Electric Feel (Originally By Mgmt)
    6. Newton Faulkner - Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh) (Originally By Pixie Lott)
    7. Florence & The Machine - Halo (Originally By Beyoncé)
    8. Paloma Faith - Sexy Chick (Originally By David Guetta Feat. Akon)
    9. Scouting For Girls - A Million Love Songs (Originally By Take That)
    10. Noisettes - When You Were Young (Originally By The Killers)
    11. Biffy Clyro - Love Sex Magic (Originally By Ciara Feat. Justin Timberlake)
    12. Friendly Fires - Paris
    13. Hot Chip - Wearing My Rolex (Originally By Wiley)
    14. Gossip - Heavy Cross
    15. Jamie T - If I Were A Boy (Originally By Beyoncé)
    16. Shontelle - T Shirt
    17. King Blues - Bonkers (Originally By Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden)
    18. Ironik - Tiny Dancer (Originally By Elton John)
    19. U2 - Beautiful Day

    Disc: 2
    1. Calvin Harris - Ready For The Weekend
    2. Kasabian - The Sweet Escape (Originally By Gwen Stefani Feat. Akon)
    3. Little Boots - Beat Again (Originally By JLS)
    4. Daniel Merriweather - Red
    5. Paolo Nutini - Candy
    6. Alesha Dixon - Sex On Fire (Originally By Kings Of Leon)
    7. Sugababes - Spiralling (Originally By Keane)
    8. The Saturdays - Beggin' (Originally By Madcon)
    9. Kelly Clarkson - Since U Been Gone
    10. The Script - Times Like These (Originally Foo Fighters)
    11. Metro Station - Shake It
    12. Marmaduke Duke - Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) (Originally By Beyoncé)
    13. Fleet Foxes - Mykonos
    14. Maximo Park -Just Dance (Originally By Lady Gaga Feat. Colby O'Donis)
    15. Bat For Lashes - Daniel
    16. Lenka - Jump In The Pool (Originally By Friendly Fires)
    17. Basement Jaxx - Raindrops
    18. N-Dubz - Papa Can You Hear Me?
    19. Dizzee Rascal - Bonkers

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare Xbox One

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare Xbox One

    Now £39.99
    “Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
    — Marc B



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Radio 1's Live Lounge Vol.4 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Radio 1's Live Lounge Vol.4 CD