View Basket (0)
Subnautica Below Zero Pre Order
Rod Stewart - Great American Songbook CD

Rod Stewart - Great American Songbook CD

in Pop CDs

Earn 450 Player Points worth £0.45
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
In stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Rod Stewart - Great American Songbook CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. You Go To My Head
2. They Can't Take That Away From Me
3. The Way You Look Tonight
4. It Had To Be You
5. That Old Feeling
6. These Foolish Things
7. The Very Thought Of You
8. Moonglow
9. I'll Be Seeing You
10. Every Time We Say Goodbye
11. The Nearness Of You
12. For All We Know
13. We'll Be Together Again
14. That's All

Disc: 2

1. Time After Time
2. I'm In The Mood For Love
3. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
4. Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered - Rod Stewart feat. Cher
5. 'Till There Was You
6. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
7. Where Or When
8. Smile
9. My Heart Stood Still
10. Someone To Watch Over Me
11. As Time Goes By - Rod Stewart feat. Queen Latifah
12. I Only Have Eyes For You
13. Crazy She Calls Me
14. Our Love Is Here To Stay

Disc: 3

1. Embraceable You
2. For Sentimental Reasons - Rod Stewart feat. Dave Koz
3. Blue Moon - Rod Stewart feat. Eric Clapton
4. What A Wonderful World - Rod Stewart feat. Stevie Wonder
5. Stardust
6. Manhattan - Rod Stewart feat. Bette Midler
7. 'S Wonderful - Rod Stewart feat. Dave Grusin
8. Isn't It Romantic
9. I Can't Get Started
10. But Not For Me
11. A Kiss To Build A Dream On - Rod Stewart feat. Arturo Sandoval
12. Baby, It's Cold Outside - Rod Stewart feat. Dolly Parton
13. Night And Day
14. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Disc: 4

1. I've Got A Crush On You - Rod Stewart feat. Diana Ross
2. I Wish You Love - Rod Stewart feat. Chris Botti
3. You Send Me - Rod Stewart feat. Chaka Khan
4. Long Ago And Far Away
5. Makin' Whoopee - Rod Stewart feat. Elton John
6. My One And Only Love
7. Taking A Chance On Love
8. My Funny Valentine
9. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
10. Nevertheless - Rod Stewart feat. Dave Koz
11. Blue Skies
12. Let's Fall In Love - Rod Stewart feat. George Benson
13. Thanks For The Memory

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
— M. Johnson



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Rod Stewart - Great American Songbook CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Rod Stewart - Great American Songbook CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.